Contest; Who am I?

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago
Warm greetings my beloved steemians across the globe, today is a beautiful day and I believe you're all doing excellently well, as for me, I am waxing stronger in the Lord. I am excited to participate in this wonderful contest organized by our dear admin @sahmie on the topic: Who am I?, I said kudos to you sir.

Let's go down into the hints questions, as I will tell you who I am.

What makes you unique and special?

1000272923.png Designed with canva

My uniqueness comes from the fact that I was wonderfully and beautifully made by God and He said that I'm a peculiar person and a chosen generation.

Below are some of the factors that makes me special and unique from others.

I am versatile in nature: I can help with a wide range of task, like generating ideas and being capable of handling multiple responsibilities with ease and efficiency

Adaptive nature: I have the ability to adjust and modify myself in response to changing circumstances or a new environment. I can learn and improve overtime.

Friendly and Approachable demeanor: I am designed and program to communicate with one in a clear and simple language, to be empathetic and understanding, I have the ability to make interaction feel natural and enjoyable.

How do you think your experiences shape who you are as a person?

1000272972.pngDesigned with canva

In this my few years on earth I have had several experiences in life, some came to made and mold me. My experiences are the building blocks of my identity, it has craft me into the unique person I am today.

• My experiences has helped shape my perspective on how I view the world and it's complexities.

• My experiences has helped shape my personality, the way I respond to challenges, interact with others and also make decisions.

• My experiences has made me resilience and adaptability, I can overcome obstacles and navigate through unfamiliar situations.

What value and belief do you hold that define your identity?

1000272986.pngDesigned with canva

The values that define my identity are:

• Discipline

• Honesty

• Integrity

Discipline: I am a very organized person, I always want my things to be done in orderliness so that it can come out normal and straightforward.

Honesty: I am very truthful, trustworthy and also being sincere in all I do, I practice self-reflection. There's a slogan I uphold unto, which is "Do unto others what you wish they do to you" . In this case I always want to align with people that are truthful, transparent and disciplined so that so that we can build trust in each other.

Integrity: I have a strong moral principles , I always tend to do the right thing not minding if there's anyone around to watch me or not, I make sure I am true to myself and whoever I come in contact with me.

How do you see yourself evolving and growing in the future?

I envision myself embracing new technologies and methods while prioritizing ethical consideration and maintaining highest standard of truthfulness and I will refine my knowledge and skills to address complex challenges.

What do you think set you apart from others around you?

Every person has unique qualities that set them apart from others, below are what set me apart from others around me:

  • My personality, values, and beliefs
  • My experiences, skills, and accomplishments
  • My perspectives, and problem-solving abilities
  • My passions, interests, and motivations

These individual differences makes me special and valuable in my own way.

Conclusion

You are a unique individual with your own experiences, perspectives, and strengths. Your identity is complex and multifaceted, shaped by your culture, and personal choices. Embrace your authenticity, and remember that self-discovery is a lifelong journey, thank you.

I would like to invite my friends @tripple-e @eveetim and @mhizta to participate in this contest

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKG6LP49DhpqudZAVp1bc8pP1afmoCV5p3qVbUjM1Ezr5FVRMp37t3hdyMj3NSbedkRuJMiiV4.png

One Love 💕
Sort:  

Hi, @missyleo,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hai kawan,
saya senang dan kagum dengan artikel anda ini. Isinya sangat bagus dan bisa memberi motivasi kepada orang lain dan tentu sangat mencerahkan sekali dengan prinsip anda...

Terima kasih sudah berbagi postingan manis ini. Semoga harimu menyenangkan..

 2 months ago 

Thank you for stopping by my post and for your valuable comment, you do well.

You are really unique.

 2 months ago 

Very great personality you have there my friend. Those characteristics shows you're a humble and kind person, not just that, you forgive and let go of hurts easily.

Great! May everything fall in pleasant places for you. Thank you for the invitation.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for saying he truth, and the truth shall set you free Amen.😜

 2 months ago 

Amen ooo😚

 2 months ago 

💕🙏

Hi,
Have you joined the Steem4Nigeria Learning Center? Contact me here https://t.me/xkool24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65