Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Monkey

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago (edited)

20240229_135111.jpg picture capture on my phone

Good day everyone, the organizer and all the members of steem4nigeria. Am @mhizta by name, Am here again to participate in this drawing contest.

Am not expert in drawing because actually, I wasn't an art student but though I do science, we still have some drawings in most subjects.

Our drawing today is about MONKEY, I will show you how I draw my own money, also if there's any economic important of monkey.
Screenshot_20240229-101337.png picture from my phone
I got the original picture from pixabay

Picture from pixabaymonkey-2790452_640.jpgMy own drawing IMG_20240229_101707_195.jpg
MATERIALS FOR MY DRAWING

IMG_20240229_102916_703.jpg

PEN
PENCIL
WHITE PAPER(FROM MY JOTTER)
RULER

STEP BY STEP ON HOW I DREW MY MONKEY

IMG_20240229_093523_346.jpg

Step 1: First of all I sketch the diagram of the monkey on my white paper

Step 2: I started tracing on the line I sketch

Step 3: I now draw the monkey eye and mouth

Step 4: Shading the body to make it look like hair

Step 5: Drawing the ear, now, my drawing look fantastic, time to cross-check whether there's any mistake.

IMG_20240229_133205_942.jpgMe After drawing
IMG_20240229_101707_195.jpgMy drawing

Look at the results, I believe I tried.

WHAT ARE THE ECONOMICS IMPORTANT OF MONKEY?

I watch some many monkey's movies but the first time I set my eye on monkey in real life , its was amazed. the have mere similarities with human.

  • So monkey can be use as pet just like other animals.
  • Money can also be use to as tourism like in the zoo. I believe most of us has visited a zoo before, if you have gone there, you'll realised that God really create animals even the one we have not known about.
  • In some country they use monkey to study some kind of diseases and other health condition.

This drawing contest is so amazing even though am not 100 percent good at it, but I tried to come up with something beautiful.

I'll like to place my humble invitation to @aspiya, @danish578, @nsijoro and @artist1111

Cc: @benton3

Thank you for checking on my post

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thabk you brotherly, are you good in drawing?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Yes Alhamdulillah but In something i will try . inshAllah

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

I like the spirit, have you participate in the contest?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

inshAllah but need link

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

My pleasure

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

I can't see This Organized Contest in this community can you please share link also.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thanks dear fri

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Mate result already announced for this

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Your post related to Steem for Pakistan Community.
This is Steem4Nigeria .
Edit this post with wrong community words and post in Steem For Pakistan Community

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

I have sent you the link, the the correct community I posted.
Steem for Pakistan also have a drawing contest too. I will invite you on that one too.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for inviting me, from your commentary i learnt that result has been announced already.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Scroll down, you'll see the latest drawing, that was the last week drawing winners.

This one is stills ongoing.

Hi friend, you really try in drawing your entry, I wish you good luck

Thank you for participating in this contest. Your monkey looks beautiful. Guess you have one at home.

Your entry is duly noted.

 4 months ago 

Thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54