Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Dog.

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

IMG_20240417_190348_858.jpg picture from my phone,my drawing

It's another week, another drawing contest, here we go again, congratulations to the winners last week and everyone who participate in the contest.

This week drawing is pointed at a dog, really? oh yes. So in our post today we're going to know more about dog, how I drew my dog, what I know about dog and what makes dog special. You don't gonna miss this one, let's go.

Materials for my drawing

IMG_20240417_180737_266.jpg

  • ♦️pen
  • ♦️white paper (my joter precisely)
Step by step in my drawing

♦️Sketching the drawing first: first of all, I sketch the diagram of my dog I want to draw on a white paper.

IMG_20240417_180503_691.jpg

♦️Tracing: After sketching the diagram I move on to the tracing on the line I sketch, as you can see the I have already gotten the picture of my dog after tracing it.

IMG_20240417_182738_953.jpg

♦️I draw the dog mouth, nose, eye and ear, the head belt and the tongue.

♦️After drawing, I heading back to the color, the color is what makes your drawings to look attractive, in this case am using pen, so I decided to shade it. I shaded the head and the neck leaving the head belt.

IMG_20240417_185844_734.jpg

♦️My drawing is ready, I wrote my username and the platform name.

IMG_20240417_190348_858.jpg

♦️I snapped a picture with my drawing, it's as easy as that. please guys, rate my drawing, I know am not a professional in drawing.

IMG_20240417_190416_125.jpg

Now that we have finished drawing, let talk about what I know about dog and what makes them special.

What I know about dogs

I know a lot of things about dog because it's something I see almost every day, back then in the village one of my friend family were training dog, and that's how I got to know more about dog.

♦️Dogs are domesticated animals: like a said, people train dogs for Many reasons either to live with the person or carry out certain tasks, like hunting by hunters or herding livestock.

♦️Dogs come in different breeds, it's actually true because there's different types of dog, with different breeds each of them have their own appearance, temperament, and health needs. Some are small and energetic, while others are large and calm.

puppy-1047521_640.jpgbernese-mountain-dog-7928156_640.jpgdoberman-1334497_640.jpg

pixabay

♦️Dogs are social animals. They enjoyed human companionship and likely to form strong bonds with their owners.

What makes dog special

Dogs are loyal; one thing about dogs that makes them special is their loyalty devotion to their owners. I watch a movie of a loyal dog in which it's owner was kidnapped, infact I can say, dog is the best loyal pet in the world. They can be incredibly loyal and protective of their families.

Like to Play: Another thing that makes them special is that they love to play and have fun. That's why sometimes, you may likely to see when the owner of the dog come back home, the dog will ran to the owner to welcome him, making funny sign and waggling their tail. They enjoyed going for walks, and engaging in other forms of play with their owners.

Dogs can also be trained to perform various tasks, like detection harmful substances, drugs, helping the blind, protecting the family members, as a security, and as a play mate.

All this makes them so special and unique.

My invitation to @enomzy001, @danish578, @ogechukwu-martha.

Cc:@benton3

Best regards;@mhizta

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for always supporting my post.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 2 months ago 

thank you for the support.

 2 months ago 
 2 months ago 

Wow. What a perfect drawing this is I must confess. You really come up with an amazing drawing I must really confess and I am so sure so much effort you must have put up there

 2 months ago 

hahaha, this is serious oo🤣
i don't even know how to draw very well, i remember one contest i wanted to participate but when i see the contestants, their drawing skills, i run🤣

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Hmmm wow I never knew that 🐕 dog has different breeds. It's so interesting to know that now.

As for companionship and friendship I know that dog likes that a lot.

 2 months ago 

now that you know, do you believe it now🤣

Good morning big sis.

Yeah. Good to hear from you.

 2 months ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64943.51
ETH 3514.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38