CONTEST ALERT 👉: 7 DAYS WRITING SKILLS CHALLENGE, WRITE IN AT LEAST 5 DIFFERENT TOPICS IN THE NEXT 7 DAYS| 40 STEEM POOL REWARD// ATTENDING LAST SUNDAY OF THE MONTH OF FEBRUARY// LOSING MY HAIR TO RECEIVED FRESH AIR// 10 % Steem4nigeria

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

IMG_20220227_110450_933.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhitKxY7U9jNHWYuoJzLEQgeEzwvV3CrXmFGsEf8KFeJSUYyQxKuLsq3SMk2Xy...DyTpMJwNLh73nCrhye4KBPhCnZMA14UWf8KLJgKMhmix5LUwsKra9h5phwv5sfNWLc2qiSP3JA6U2857bpYvEQDwY44bTGj8HpR5cLMh3KmpY2dffjaQgST8r.jpeg

Hello gallant ladies in this beautiful community, I greet you all. We all know that Sunday is a day of rest and a part of the weekend, and also a day I set aside to rest. Every Sunday I and my children like to do things as a family, sometimes I take them to have fun play games at any of the eateries. Though some Sunday doing outing I love making new friends.

MORNING ACTIVITIES

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhitKxY7U9jNHWYuoJzLEQgeEzwvV3CrXmFGsEf8KFeJSUYyQxKuLsq3SMk2Xy...DyTpMJwNLh73nCrhye4KBPhCnZMA14UWf8KLJgKMhmix5LUwsKra9h5phwv5sfNWLc2qiSP3JA6U2857bpYvEQDwY44bTGj8HpR5cLMh3KmpY2dffjaQgST8r.jpeg

Today being Sunday I have to wake up so early so that we can be in church early, so been a beautiful Sunday morning and there was light so I ask my son to iron the clothes we are going to wear to church then I cook red oil rice for them to eat, though I was on fasting then I ask everyone to bath but my son @imoh was still sleeping so I had to wake him up and bath him then give him food to eat but he keeps on insisting that he must carry food to church so I ask @vikkybaby to dish the food and put in the food flasks for him. Then I did some make up on my face to look shining then because of my kids Morning fighting we went to church late and that was 8:45am which our school of wisdom normally start by 7:30am so because of that I was very angry and I told them not to talk to me again and you can't believe what they said to me that I will be the one that will first look for them to talk with and I look at them and shake my head, they have really study me and they know my weak point so I have promise them
that I will try and be difficult with them, because they have make me turn to a talkative so I will try and adjust.

IN THE CHURCH

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhitKxY7U9jNHWYuoJzLEQgeEzwvV3CrXmFGsEf8KFeJSUYyQxKuLsq3SMk2Xy...DyTpMJwNLh73nCrhye4KBPhCnZMA14UWf8KLJgKMhmix5LUwsKra9h5phwv5sfNWLc2qiSP3JA6U2857bpYvEQDwY44bTGj8HpR5cLMh3KmpY2dffjaQgST8r.jpeg

So when I enter the church I went to my choir department and drop my bag then went to the women side to join the school of wisdom so by 9:30am the main service took place. Omo the church was filled up with members both old and new, we started first with hymns then the praise and worship took place so while my choir was ministering the song title

JESUS BY SAMSUNG FT.MERCY CHINWO

  • (Soloist)Jesus, Jesus, Jesus
    There is nothing you cannot do,oh
    (Unison) Jesus Jesus Jesus
    There is nothing you cannot do
    (Soloist) oh there is nothing you cannot do do do*
    (All) nothing you cannot do
    (S)Nothing you cannot do
    (All) nothing you cannot do
    (Soloist)there is nothing
    That is to hard for you,too hard for you
    (All)Nothing you cannot do)
    (Rev.) Jesus there is nothing
    You cannot do

[Verse 2]
Npko gi na’nkpa Izaramuo
Chukwu oma, Idi ebube
You heard my voice
And came to my Rescue
Odighi onye dikagi
N’eligwe, n’eluwa chukwu oma
(Unison) Jesus, Jesus
Di nwanyi isi ekpe chukwu oma
Ogodo nkpuchi oto onyeoma eh
(Unison)Jesus, there is nothing
You cannot do)

[Pre – Chorus]
Ikariri ihe asi na ibu
(Ikariri ihe asi na ibu)
Idighi agbanwe agbanwe
(Idighi agbanwe agbanwe)
Inemenum obi sari, sari, sari
(Inemenum obi sari)
(Rev) Jesus, there is nothing
You cannot do

[Chorus]
You no dey fail me
You no dey do me wayo
(There is nothing you cannot do)
You no dey fail me
You no dey do me wayo
(There is nothing you cannot do)
You will never, never fail me
Never, never fail me daddy mo
(There is nothing you cannot do)
Jesus, there is nothing
You cannot do

[Bridge]
Jesus, Jesus, Jesus
There is nothing you cannot do
Olisa kere uwa,
Agu nechemba one
(Nothing you cannot do)
Onye mji eme onu
Okoro’bia d’ima eh
(Nothing you cannot do)
There can never be
Another one like you
There can never be
Another one compared to you
Jesus, there is nothing
You cannot do

(Soloist)
You’re resurrection and the life
You never disappoint
You never ever fail
Ibu Odum ebo Judah
Jesus, the Lover of my Soul
What you say is what you do
Supernatural, Incredible God oh

[Pre – Chorus]
Ikariri ihe asi na ibu
(Ikariri ihe asi na ibu)
Idighi agbanwe agbanwe
(Idighi agbanwe agbanwe)
Inemenum obi sari, sari, sari
(Inemenum obi sari)
Jesus, there is nothing
You cannot do

[Chorus]
You no dey fail me
You no dey do me wayo
(There is nothing you cannot do)
You no dey fail me
You no dey do me wayo
(There is nothing you cannot do)
You will never, never fail me
Never, never fail me daddy mo
(There is nothing you cannot do)
Jesus, there is nothing
You cannot do

Jesus – Samsong ft Mercy Chinwo Lyrics
[Bridge]
Jesus, Jesus, Jesus
There is nothing you cannot do
Oh, there is nothing you cannot do
(There is nothing you cannot do)
Oh, there is nothing
You cannot do
(There is nothing you cannot do)
Comforter, Mighty one
The Great I am
(There is nothing you cannot do)
Jesus, there is nothing
You cannot do

[Chorus]
You no dey fail me
You no dey do me wayo
(There is nothing you cannot do)
You no dey fail me
You no dey do me wayo
(There is nothing you cannot do)
You will never, never fail me
Never, never fail me daddy mo
(There is nothing you cannot do)
Jesus, there is nothing
You cannot do

(There is nothing
You cannot do) [x3]
Jesus, there is nothing
You cannot do

[Outro]
There is nothing, nothing
Nothing, nothing
Nothing you cannot do
There is nothing you cannot do*

My pastor the General overseer of reigners bible church incorporated uyo walked in with a guest speaker APOSTLE TIM GBASHA he base in Lagos.

FB_IMG_1645988755629.jpg
My pastor apostle Dr akan weeks and apostle TIM GBASHA

He was the one that preach today in the church so my pastor introduce him to the church as his old time friend but before my pastor hand over the microphone to him he has already lead us in prayers and we read the bible portion
Numbers 23vs11 then we use the portion of the bible and pray.

FB_IMG_1645994648346.jpg
This is my pastor on the alter

So after my pastor has engages us in prayers he then hand of the microphone to the guest speaker to preach God gospel and the apostle TIM GBASHA greeted us first before he start preaching.

FB_IMG_1645988774036.jpg

Then he preach on the topic

REVOKING SATANIC INJECTION

Then he back up his preaching with some bible verses
John1v11
Ezra 4v1-8

Jeremiah 5vs26
2 Corinthians 2v11

The preaching lasted for hours then when he finish preaching he call for alter calls and so many people went out. Then he step down by 12:45pm.

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhitKxY7U9jNHWYuoJzLEQgeEzwvV3CrXmFGsEf8KFeJSUYyQxKuLsq3SMk2Xy...DyTpMJwNLh73nCrhye4KBPhCnZMA14UWf8KLJgKMhmix5LUwsKra9h5phwv5sfNWLc2qiSP3JA6U2857bpYvEQDwY44bTGj8HpR5cLMh3KmpY2dffjaQgST8r.jpeg

So my pastor announced that he wants to have a meeting with all the workers in the church that none of the workers should go so I ask my children to go home so that they can eat then me and my son @ekemini5 stay back and attend the meeting. Allot was discussed in the meeting and it took like an hour then after the meeting we all went home. So when I get home I was so hungry I ask my daughter @vikkybaby to boil water and make garri for me to eat, so after eating I started losing my hair because the weather is too hot and the hair is another load so I started losing it.

IMG_20220227_202208_173.jpg

EVENING ACTIVITIES

So as I was losing my hair i became tired and sleep start coming so I say let me check my Facebook if I will see any comments or funny posts the I saw a movie title ZIKORA then I watch it with my children, the film was so interesting up to the extent I watch from season 1 to 5 then nepa brought light so I decided to charge my phone and I try to close my eyes and sleep but I couldn't so I picked up my phone again and I went to my steemit blog and I saw alot of contest which I have reteem some of them which I will try and do them one by one.

CONCLUSION

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhitKxY7U9jNHWYuoJzLEQgeEzwvV3CrXmFGsEf8KFeJSUYyQxKuLsq3SMk2Xy...DyTpMJwNLh73nCrhye4KBPhCnZMA14UWf8KLJgKMhmix5LUwsKra9h5phwv5sfNWLc2qiSP3JA6U2857bpYvEQDwY44bTGj8HpR5cLMh3KmpY2dffjaQgST8r.jpeg

My today was well spent and I thank God I was able to be church so that I can lbe touch by God words.

Cc
@fredquantum
@ngoenyi
@xkool24
@whitestallion
@benton3
@reminiscence01

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this.contest. your entry have been duly noted.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your day with us. I always get excited when there is a guest speaker at church. You are right.. Jesus, there is nothing that you cannot do. Amen!

 2 years ago 

It was really an impacting service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43