Leisure Time

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Picsart_23-11-08_08-27-57-110.jpg

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends, hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine by God's mercy. Health is a great blessing from Allah, which we all enjoy. Guys, a well-known steemian friend who organized this contest named " @ruthjoe " I will try to write something about his contest content to wish him well. Inshallah So I started writing with prayers and prayers to everyone. Let's go then.


In your own words and from your opinion, what do you think the word leisure time means.

If I want to talk about retirement in my personal opinion, then I will. Leisure is associated with a freedom brain. Leisure means spending time as you wish. Retirement is of two types, the first is retirement for some time from daily work, the other is retirement from work or business in old age.


pexels-photo-2277385.jpegpixels


The leisure that takes place outside of daily work is spending time with family, resting at home, playing sports, etc. And retirement in old age, at which time they receive returns, and at which time most people are no longer interested or able to do any work or work. As a result, leisure time began to be spent.



What category of person's do you fall in from the short description I gave in my introduction? The first category or second? And why do you think so?

pexels-photo-103123.jpegpixels


Actually, after reading your description, I understood the condition of the people of your city. Again due to laziness excessive rest or spending time. Actually I am such a person between these two, that I maintain balance in all areas. I know I need physical and mental rest in addition to work. If you live physically, you will have less income in life I can live a healthy life. So overwork and over-laziness both have negative effects in themselves.



Do you have a set aside time for leisure? If yes tell us about it and if no, then tell us why.

Alhamdulillah, I have daily free time according to the rules of the place where I am working, it has a very good effect on my daily life. I am employed as a resident teacher, here I am given about 10-12 hours of free time daily, i.e. no classes from 8 am to 1 pm, night No class from 10 o'clock. No class till 5-6 pm. During these times I spend free time. I spend my time in my own way



What activities do you do in your leisure time?

In his free time he spends his time with different aspects of different people. But let me talk about my free time from my current position. Since i am now 25, no family problems, I work three jobs in my spare time.


25102023_125846.📸Tap To Shot By Kocchi⭐.jpg

Reading books, the habit of reading books has been going on since my childhood, I feel quite comfortable reading books. When you have free time, you become interested in reading books, not only that, but many times you don't have free time to read books. Sometimes I read books even after work.


IMG_20231108_074648.jpg

Playing cricket, I love to play cricket since childhood. I have no interest in any other sport. But I am very interested in cricket, so whenever I get free time I go to play cricket, now I do my job, I am teaching. Those who live with me also play cricket. We can play together


Spending time online, I spend time online in various ways, such as Facebook stories, videos, YouTube, games, etc. I spend free time online or on mobile. In addition to working on Steemit, I used my free time, this was my free time job


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The topic on which the competition is organized is very important, I liked this topic very much. So I invite my friends here. They are; @yoyopk @nasir04 @hasina78


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @yonaikerurso



 10 months ago 

thank you so much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34