Week #14 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself 👉 Drawing.

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago (edited)
Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @meheruntinni
From #bangladesh

White Modern Minimalist Photo Collage  (2).png

Image made by canva

Hello everyone! How are you all? I am fine, by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah. Today, I joined this wonderful contest topic, ''Draw the Elephent'', which @benton3 is in charge of. Thank you for organizing such a wonderful contest. I will try my best to draw a nice elephant. So, let's start.

bbe4ef4a-9a17-4c68-b830-86ad5221d32b.jpg

Drawing tools 👇🏾

🔹White sheet
🔹Pencil
🔹Eraser

7b3f57a5-074b-4a65-9559-53a72b623a6a.jpg

First, I drew the elephant roar and elephant horns.

2d6c6ee3-df68-474a-9f77-43a0e9cdcb06.jpg

Draw the elephant's head and two ears on the surface with a pencil. After drawing the head and ears, draw the eyes of the elephant.

45b78879-836a-4176-8451-1e645b93b018.jpgf3814672-7a92-4b26-8c7b-267a9c161711.jpg

From the head of the elephant to the back, I drew one leg of the elephant. After drawing one leg, I took the rest of the legs, as shown in the picture.

854103bf-0ae7-40dc-8605-cafc9b8f75c2.jpg3150c18a-f2d4-498b-ad40-ae143eb3ac42.jpg

Finally, I painted the elephant's toenails and drew some spots on the tail. Once the shape of the elephant was drawn, I colored over the elephant with a pencil. I have not used much color here as elephant ash is in color.

e24f5c57-250e-4b94-8924-5426a313bf86.jpg

This is the final look of my drawing.

Tell us some unique characteristics of an Elephant.
  • Elephants are the largest land animals. And this is its characteristic.
  • The elephant's complex brain helps it perform a variety of powerful functions and defenses.
  • Moreover, the elephant's impressive tusks help it attack predators.
  • Elephants move with their families.
  • Elephants can communicate with each other through their extensive vocalizations and body language, which helps them effectively navigate social relationships within the herd.
  • These large-bodied elephants are known for their altruistic behavior.
  • They show sympathy and compassion for each other in times of danger.
  • The elephant makes itself attractive among animals because of its body and its uses.

THANKYOU FOR READING MY POST

I will invite my three friends, @shawlin, @imranhassan and @grambangla, to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for inviting me to participate in this beautiful contest. I will definitely participate in this contest.Best wishes for contest.

Thank you

Thank you for mentioning me in such a lovely contest. And I came across your elephant-drawing posts. And I looked back at the community. I am trying to participate in this contest.

Thank you.

And I want to tell you another thing: you invited three active friends to this post of yours. Among them, an active friend has the wrong username, @grambangla. Please correct his username and also delete the last two words.

Thankyou friend, for pointing out my mistake.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63