The diary game / 21 may 2024 / school day.

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago (edited)

Hi everyone, am @meeky3, greetings to you all 😘, sharing my first diary game in this platform.

img_1716307015795.jpg

Today was very nice for me.
I wake up early in the morning, I will go to school today, so I have to wake up early and do my morning duties.
When I wake up I observed my morning devotion, then went outside to do my morning duties. I start with sweeping my room, the parlor and kitchen.
After sweeping, I washed our dirty plates and take them inside the kitchen.
After doing my morning duties, I brush my teeth and took my bath.
I was preparing for school early because am the one conducting assembly today and I don't want to be late .
After talking my bath I wore my uniform, kotina and sacks , after that I ate my breakfast and was ready for school.
I went outside took some pictures with my phone.

IMG_20240521_165231_828.jpg
After talking the picture I went inside keep my phone and left for school.

I arrived at my school by 6: 30am I was very happy because I was among the first ten student that come early in our school today.
We started assemble by 7:30 am and went inside our classes around 8:00am . I conducted the assembly nicely.
We received different lesson today, 6 teachers came and thought us today, they are our English teacher, agric teacher, chemistry teacher, biology teacher, Civic teacher and mathematics teacher. Mathematics teacher was the last teacher that thought us today.

We dismiss school by 4.00 pm. I went straight to my house because I was feeling hungry.

When I reach to my house i ate my lunch and went to our backyard, when I reach there I discovered that our two goat has come out from their cage. I had to run towards them and catch them, to put them inside their cage.

IMG_20240521_164530_744.jpg

The goats are stubborn ,they keep running but I finally catch them and put them inside their cage.

IMG_20240521_164457_587.jpg

IMG_20240521_163728_212.jpg
When I came back I also take some pictures with my cousins.

After talking some pictures with them , I went inside my house remove my school uniform and also wash them.

After that I read my chemistry note and also my pass question papers for my next exam on Friday

Later in the evening I iron my school uniform, Polish my kotina, arrange my school properties for school tomorrow .
After that I went and took my bath ,ate my dinner and start pressing my phone.

Thanks for reading.

Cc

@heriadi

@adachukwu

@saintkelivn

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

You have a wonderful day dear and you seem to be a punctual person, may I know what class are you in? Try and interact with fellow users on the platform, just keep it up! And success!!

Am in senior secondary three.
Am writing WACE also

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66