Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigerialast year

IMG_20200316_170529.jpg
I took the selfie with Huawei nova 3i Mobile.

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am going to participate in "Steem4Nigeria" community's engagement contest of Week 6 and today's topic is "My country; My Home". I am very happy to get the opportunity to write about my country for which I thank the "Steem4Nigeria" community team and at the same time I present my engagement post to you.

What is a brief history about my country?

My country name is Bangladesh and the area of ​​my country is 1,47,570 square kilometers. Our country is a Muslim country in which more than 90% people are Muslims. Apart from Muslims, we also have Hindus, Christians and Buddhists in our country and we like people of all religions to live together in harmony. Although our country is a Muslim country, we believe in harmony and the people of our country believe in unity irrespective of religion, caste.

In 1947 these three countries named Bangladesh, India and Pakistan were freed from British rule and then these three countries were named India. However, after liberation from British rule, these two countries, India and Pakistan were separated and then Pakistan was divided into two parts, one is East Pakistan and the other is West Pakistan. East Pakistan had more population but in West Pakistan the then Pakistani leaders ordered East Pakistan to have Urdu as the state language of all Pakistan when East Pakistan did not accept it. Because East Pakistan or we were Bengalis then in 1971 East Pakistan and West Pakistan won the long bloody war of 9 months which is now known as Bangladesh.

received_529914594296305.jpegreceived_170832971011301.jpeg

Bangladesh was born from East Pakistan in 1971 and I am quite fascinated by the beauty of my country.
Location

Why do I think my country is unique?

I consider my country unique for many reasons. But now I will only mention three reasons in answer to the question where my country is unique.

  • Cox's Bazar Beach : We have the largest beach in the world in Bangladesh which attracts thousands of foreign tourists every year to visit Cox's Bazar beach. You will not find such a big beach in any other country which makes my country unique.

  • Textile Industry: Bangladesh has long been famous for quality textiles. Big countries of the world buy textiles from Bangladesh where the quality of our country's textiles is very high. The muslin cloth produced in Bangladesh was once famous throughout the world for which my country is unique.

  • Sunderbans: Bangladesh is home to the world's largest mangrove forest, the Sundarbans, which is unique in the world. But now some parts of Sundarbans have entered into India. But still when you hear the name of Sundarbans, you remember Bangladesh because this forest has the national animal of Bangladesh, the Royal Bengal Tiger, which is associated with the name of our country.

IMG-20220506-WA0084-1.jpgIMG-20220506-WA0093.jpg

Cox's Bazar is the longest beach in the world located in Bangladesh.

Should I leave my country and settle in another country if I get a chance?

Even if I get a chance I will never leave my country and settle in another country because Bangladesh is my motherland and I love this country very much. I have grown up with mother's language and natural beauty of Bangladesh since my childhood, so I am satisfied with my country. I was born in this country and I have many relatives here who will always lend a helping hand to me in times of trouble. My country is well known to me and I have adapted myself to the environment of my country so that I would never leave my country and settle in another country even if given the opportunity. Till death I want to stay in my country and I want to breathe my last life in my country.

20221219_013702.jpg20230116_231338.jpg

I may settle in another country for job and for my family. But I cannot leave my country completely, leaving behind my country and my beloved people.

What areas of my country would I like to see improved?

I want to see the development of the city where I live in my country. My birth place is Shiromani village in Khulna city of Bangladesh so I want to see the development of my village Shiromani and my city Khulna the most.

As I roam more in my village and town and love my village more, I want to see my village improve for the benefit of me and the people of my village or town.

20230704_205435.jpg20230604_125710.jpg

I want to see more progress in my village Shiromani and my city Khulna.

Conclusion

My country is my motherland and every person in the world loves his motherland. We grow up with motherland's light, air and mother's love, because motherland cannot be compared to anyone. So I love my motherland more than my life so I wish to die my last breath in my motherland.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I invite my dear steemian friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @graceleon, @pelon53, @jyoti-thelight, @waterjoe, @radjasalman, @m-fdo, @lirvic, @fantvwiki.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Thank you very much

steemit_2500_500_px_2.gif

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last year 

Thank you so much dear @inspiracion mam for your valuable support 💕😊

Loading...
 last year 

It is important for us to have a sense of love for the homeland, which is the country where we live and are born. I am glad to know of your desire to stay in your country no matter what situation

Best wishes my brother, good luck 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54