Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances"

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

20230930_203835.jpg
Image Created By Photo College Maker App.

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am going to participate in the engagement contest on the topic "My Favorite Household Appliances" in the fourth week of Engagement Challenge S12 in the "Steem4Nigeria" community. I am very happy to participate in this engagement contest so I am presenting my post to you by thanking the "Steem4Nigeria" community team.

What are the names of household appliances that I use often at home?

I mainly use electronic devices in my home and the devices that I use at home include mobile, power bank, Refrigerator, glue gun etc. I also have a few other appliances at home that I haven't mentioned because I don't use them that much.

What is the function of my used equipment?

I am mentioning below the working of my equipment in stages;

No,1 : Mobile

IMG20230706125023.jpg

Mobile plays a huge role in my daily life. Because I work on Steemit on this mobile phone and I spend my free time playing games on mobile. Besides, I always use my mobile phone to communicate with my loved ones in various ways. In short I use my mobile phone for any online work.

No,2 : Power Bank

20230930_181833.jpg

Power bank is a part of my Android Samsung mobile because my mobile has relatively less charge backup so I always carry power bank while using mobile. I use my power bank for a long time of the day especially while working on Steemit and playing mobile games.

No,3 : Gulu Gun

20230713_202403.jpg

Sometimes I use Gulu gun for making Papercraft for any need. Although my younger sister uses gulu gun more because my younger sister currently posts more papercraft on Steemit. Still I do the work of Gulu gun in my daily life. I use the Gulu gun for everything from breaking the rims of my father's glasses.

No,4 : Refrigerator

20230930_124945.jpg

Refrigerator helps to keep my daily food fresh especially cucumber which is my favorite. I like raw cucumber very much, so I leave my favorite food in the refrigerator for several days and then eat those foods as I want, so I use the refrigerator in the hope of getting fresh food all the time.

How often do I use the appliances each day?

In my daily life I use mobile and power bank two electronic devices the most because I am not working in any organization yet and I don't have any education currently so I spend most of the day with mobile and power bank. I use my mobile mostly to work on Steemit Platform and power bank guarantees my mobile charge so I spend 1 third of my day with mobile and power bank.

Also refrigerator and Gulu gun I use as per my work which is quite short time. I use it 3-4 times a day to take out my meals and store food from the refrigerator and use Gulu gun periodically.

Can I live a day without using these devices? How long have these parts been in my home?

The present age is the age of technology where a single day cannot be imagined without mobile, networked electronic devices. Still, I can go without using these devices for a day and it won't hurt me much. Not 1 day but 4-5 days I can live without these electronic devices.

Among these devices I have been using one of the two mobile phones (Samsung Galaxy S9+) for about 4 years. Along with that, I have been using my used Power Bank for 9 months. Also we have been using the refrigerator in my house for almost 9 years and Gulu gun for 3 months.

What is the market value of my used equipment?
Products NameBangladeshi TakaSteem
Samsung S9+84000 Taka4941.176 Steem
Power Bank2500 Taka147.05 Steem
Refrigerator32000 Taka1882.35 Steem
Gulu gun350 Taka20.58 Steem
Conclusion

In today's advanced society it has become impossible to walk without advanced equipment as we all know. That's why to facilitate our work we keep some necessary appliances in our house which come in handy when we need them. Also these advanced technology devices have made our life easier so that we can do any task very easily.

separador9.png

Invite my dear steemian friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @graceleon, @pelon53, @goodybest, @waterjoe, @radjasalman, @solaymann, @m-fdo, @fantvwiki, @jyoti-thelight, @lirvic.

separador9.png

Thank you very much

steemit_2500_500_px_2.gif

Sort:  

Thank you @mdkamran99 for publishing this article in the Steem4nigeria community. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub 100
Voting CSI14.2
Grade10/10
Review Date30/09/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

We will love to read more from you. Keep making good quality posts in the Steem4nigeria community And Please remember to always share your post on Twitter and endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join. And if you have difficulties joining, you have a guide to join which can be of help

 9 months ago 

Hello dear Mdkamran99 thank you so much for sharing your favourite household appliances with us, though you seem to be confused with what to choose, I mean A house appliance is referred to as a domestic appliance, those items you use in your kitchens or laundry room. A household appliance includes machine which assists in household functions such as cooking, cleaning and food preservation, cooling, and sound systems. Well, you've chosen your mobile phone, gulu gun, power bank and Refrigerator and among them my favourite is the later because it helps to preserve my food. Success!

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much mam for your valuable comment 🥰

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post.

20230927_094645_0000.png

Curated by : @astilem

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend @astilem for your valuable support 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43