You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Application For Community Curator For April 2023.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Dear @goodybest mam🥰,

First of all I want to say that you deserve to be Community Curator and I know you are very honest and responsible towards your work. I have seen for a long time how friendly and benevolent you are. I respect you for your honesty. I have never found another person as friendly as you on the steemit platform. I think a qualified person like you is Community Curator she deserves such a big responsibility. Blessings, love, respect and respect to you always. Hope you get your responsibilities back.

Sort:  
 last year 

Your commendations and good wishes means a lot for me. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70