You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is your Steemit Buddy (Friend).

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

You are also very good as a friend and I got help from you too. We have worked together on this platform for a long time and understand each other. You are very friendly and I appreciate your hard work on steemit. I hope our friendship will last like this forever. Good luck to you.

Sort:  

Friendship is very important to aman. People don't live forever, but respect and love for people remain in the world.

Your friendly demeanor is wonderful. You have gifted me with so many beautiful comments. I am very happy. Thank you very much. I am praying for you and your family. I hope you have a nice healthy life thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66