Application for a city coordinator under steem4nigeria in Akwa Ibom State, Uyo city.|| 10% to steem4nigeria

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

20221002_195029.jpg
Image made from pixellab

Appreciation

Hello there @steem4nigeria once again. Before I start saying anything, ill love to commend the efforts and achievements attained by this wonderful community and the dedication of their MODs to make @steem4nigeria, tho of the youngest communities but a competitive one compared to older communities. This can and wouldn't have been attainable by the community MODs and everyone of us steemians who obeyed and diligently did the needful. I want to sincerely appreciate everyone of you in your little corners and I pray for more grace for your shine.

I would love to apply for the post of a city coordinator in the city of Uyo, the capital of Akwa Ibom state, which happens to be where im residing at the moment.
Without beating around the bush, here are my points I wish to be considered.

A. Age on Steemit & Reputation
I wont clearly state the exact date but i can truly say it was last year early August. I was properly and effectively guided by @ngoenyi who i consider as my steemit mother. Im sure she'll be happy to see this. Ill always dedicate my steemit success to Jehovah and her. So from September 2021 to October 2022 is approximately 14months. So yay im about 1 year and 2 months old on steemit. I have a reputation of 58 here on steemit.

B. Are you an active steemian?:
I have been active on the platform and an active member of the club5050 cartel. I have never powered down and I have no such intention in mind. Below is a screenshot of my club stats.

Screenshot_2022-10-02-19-40-39.jpg

C. Brief history on Steemit & ways of contribution:
For me I have already stated my little history if how I got to know about steemit. Im grateful for the fact that I had a mentor of whom I mentioned earlier.
I must say here that bringing in a newbie into steemit is quite hard. I respect those that have been able to culture and nurture newbies to a certain standard. There are lots of people who complain about the stress one has to pass through on steemit and at such they dont want to join the platform. But for others who are willing, i have been able to introduce them and they have started their steemit journey.
@mfonisobrendan started hers today while @boemem started hers a long time but due to certain conditions she stopped but shell carry on when she meets her conditions.

D. Other Steemians in my city:
Here in Uyo we have top tier steemians who are really doing the Lords work here so to speak. I really don't know what they are into but I have been opportuned to meet them. Here are their names below;

  1. @madilyn02 (MOD steemkids).

  2. @ngoenyi ( Owner/CEO steemkids community).

  3. @benton03.

  4. @eliany

  5. @goodybest.

Well there's a saying in my mother tongue that and it goes thus to whom much is given, much is expected. I know there are lots of people out there who are older than me and more experienced but if I'm given a trial, ill deliver very well. I learnt from the best and i hope to return to steemit by letting people out there know the benefit.
I hope that my request is duly reviewed. Ill be happy for the MODs to decide my fate.

Special mention.
@lhorgic
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57