Light at the end of a Dark Tunnel

Assalammu'alaikum stemians

first of all may Allah always bless us with happiness and always with the person who we loved. thanks for the community because make this interesting contest. let me share the story with topic "Light at the end of a dark tunnel".

pngtree-a-glimmer-of-hope-illumination-at-the-end-of-a-lengthy-subterranean-brick-passage-photo-image_33867608.jpg

What do you understand by the statement, There's light at the end of a dark tunnel?

light at the end of a dark tunnel sometimes can be the motivation for anybody. but in some situations not only need motivation, you also need movement.
the statement it will be useless for people who don't make a move and keep fighting, another thing is praying. to my understanding, that statement will be work for someone who can make the move in live. but if you just live with the statement, you will walk in the tunnel for a long time.
i think, in any case you need to make a move and keep pushing yourself to do anything so you can see the light and it is very important to include prayer. There are several statements that I think are in line with the topic:
"Prayer without effort is empty. Business without prayer is arrogant".
"What makes us strong is prayer. What makes us adults is problems. What makes us progress is hard work".
in my understanding, if you are in very long tunnel you need push to the big light but praying make the small light in your way. for real you need to move, but for soul you need to pray so you won't feel empty on your way.

pngtree-the-big-door-of-a-mosque-as-light-shine-through-it-picture-image_2757141.png

In what situations have you experienced or seen the fulfilment of this statement? You can share experiences of others or yourself

in my situations, i dont have many people or friends because i have personality a personality who doesn't like to talk a lot, make small talk and prefers to be alone.
so, let me tell you about my story. i have a lot dark tunnels in my life, i'll tell your one.
simplely, about my father leave me and my mom when i was 2 years old, i dont know where he is until my age 29 years old. i dont have saw him in person eye to eye. the tunnel is coming not at that time, but when i grew into the girl so many time feeling like so sad because i dont a father who take my raport and take me to the playfround like anybody. but, i have many achivement like rank in my school and my college also have the good work in a good place.

many time, when my friend tell me about how good and nice their father it's come offended for me, but when i tell them about my problem, some people say that my problem is not that hard. that's the first time i dont think i have to talk a lot with anybody. I don't think they have the right to judge the problems I face, especially those whose first love is their father.

the light at the end of the tunnel?
for me is i'm still alive right now with a good house, a good mother, a good cloth and i have a really good live. maybe i just need to make peace with the situation then will be the at the end. i never pray for my life, i prayed about i should make peace with every situations i face so i have a little light to gratefully. it's arrogant to say i dont anybody, but i dont need to tell anybody how dark my tunnel is. at the end all of us will be alone with our pray. "there is always the light when you dont stop praying".

interiornya-bak-berlian-masjid-ini-dijuluki-raja-cahaya-XpVMz8IJwn.jpg

What problems are you currently facing that seems dark like that of a tunnel?

the dark tunnel come right now when i have to move the office that i have work for 7 years, must adaptation with new people and a new boss. that's so hard considering my personality does'nt like to small talk and talk a lot with people.
if you ask my move? i'll still here and try to adaptation with any situations, i will face any problem with peace and smile. why? i need a money for shopping xixiixiixixixi because considering my ages is so hard to find a job with comfortable office space. so the light is my salary xixixiixixii

gaji-pegawai-kantor-pajak.webp

Do you actually believe there could be light at the end of a dark tunnel in your life? State reasons
i think I rather believe there will be a small light in the tunnel because we pray, because the light at the end of the tunnel depending on expectations, targets, situations and achievements to be achieved. Everyone has something they want to achieve, but everyone need the small light on a way the tunnel. that'a all my understanding.

thank you ^_^
i want mention my friends to this contest : @lizayusra @letssittt @beemengine

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:1.000000
UVF Total:1.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.000018
How to earn UVF in addition to the conventional way?
1.Enter the Boylikegirl Club Weekly Contest(Community tag:hive-150487)
2.Participate in the daily lucky number event(@boylikegirl)
3.Redeem with Boylikegirl club DAPP points(https://boylikegirl.club)

I don't really understand
Because this is my first time 😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29