My Diary Game[27-09-2022]Today i will spend all my day at home due to rain

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

.

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم
السلام علیکم

Good morning!

You're fine hope me and i'm fine too!Wish you all stay happy and refreshed like this .Today I am telling you about the post I have brought for you from the heart. So let's go to the post . After getting up early in the morning, I turned towards the sand dunes which are close to our village, there are beautiful flowering plants and fruit trees on them, which I will also look at and there will be a morning walk. I roamed here for some time and also made moon pictures for show which are spot on.I called here for some 15 minutes and then came back home .
IMG_20220927_114550-COLLAGE.jpg

Back home'

When I was coming back home, the day had already passed, and as soon as I entered the street, I made a happy picture of the sun in front of me.
IMG_20220927_061719_450~2.jpg
As soon as the home arrived, I rested for a cup of tea and in such a time the children were ready for school, I left them relaxed and took vegetables and came back again.After finishing my breakfast I started cleaning vegetables and pulses to prepare lunch as I am not going to work today due to standing water in crops due to heavy rain yesterday .So today I will do some household chores including cleaning the stains, cooking vegetables and taking care of the plants.

Lunch preparation '

IMG_20220927_121141-COLLAGE.jpg
Today we will make lentils in the food, there are many benefits of stain, as you know, pulse has the same power as Kochi, it is cheap and includes the fault of vegetables. Better cheap and better than cow meat .Lentils are mostly found in hilly areas, so the grain of pulses contains stone pebbles, which creates problems in cooking and eating.
IMG_20220927_100300_260.jpg

Green masala'

Now I will make a lot of vegetables, which will make the lentils even more delicious by adding it to the lentils delicious and something will go into the food, it will become beautiful and aromatic.
IMG_20220927_100249_335.jpg

salt

We never use market salt for eating at home because it is very dangerous for health, so we use clock salt which is the original salt of Kherwada which is very good for health, it has many benefits.Salt is the pride of our food, without salt, it is impossible to taste the food, without salt anything is incomplete to eat.Who are the big and small quantity of salt in our country, due to which our salt is clean and very cheap to buy, but salt is very expensive in the rest of the world.I have brought a big piece of salt which I will grind the coat and keep it after breaking and we will keep using it Daily.
IMG_20220927_135956-COLLAGE.jpg
Friends, I made lentils cleaned, made vegetables and salt finely, after that I kept the rest, the children will do the rest themselves and I will rest now I am very tired because I will also take care of the plants till evening .So I would like permission from all of you friends and see you insha Allah on the next post I hope all of you friends will like this post of mine .

thanks for your precious time !

@maslam001

Best regards .

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Nice diary from you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @lavanyalakshman
Curation Team - Team 3

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40