Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week31 keeping friendship after Marriage

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

pexels-photo-1608589.jpegpexel

Hello good day everyone on this beautiful community steem4nigeria is my pleasure to be here and this is my first time posting in this community or my first participating in contest of the week although I didn't have enough time to create contents due to lack of chance. I will be writing on the contest "keeping friendship after Marriage" and I hope it will be a exciting contest.
How do you see continuing friendship after Marriage.

Continuing friendship after marriage is not a very bad thing it depends on the type of friend you choose to go with, but for me I don't see any bad thing in continuing friendship after marriage as long as both of them doesn't have any external feelings, like having the feeling of their love again.

pexels-photo-5560563.jpegpexel

Do you encourage calling besties and treating your friends so dearly after Marriage.

In this talk do you encourage calling besties and treating your friends so dearly after marriage. Well like I say before having a bestie before or after marriage is not a very bad thing for me but I don't know for others, I have a friend that is still having bestie after marriage,

it is because there grow up together in the same village and their friendship began since then, it is not like there have serious love relationship or feelings about each other. But there just want to keep their childhood friends conversation active.

What experience have you or someone encountered positively or Negatively that should encourage or discourage such friendship.

Yes in this case some people have encountered a lot of positively or negatively that should encourage or discourage such friendships.
The disadvantage of such friendships weather being a bestie or what ever is that most people use the name of having bestie to cheat on their husband or wife. This happen because of the love conversation there have with each other or the feelings the have with each other.

pexels-photo-7968307.jpegpexel

What is your personal opinion or view on continuing friendship after Marriage.

My view on this is that well sometime it is good for continuing friendship after marriage depends on the type of friend you have but at the same time it is good to keep away friendship after marriage.
My advice to everyone is to have a friend that add value in your life such person is the one we should go with even after marriage.

Thanks to everyone who view my post ❤️.

I invite @whoknows27 @goodybest and @samuelnkenta to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51