What were you told steemit is, an online business, social media or writing platform?

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago (edited)
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

pexels-liza-summer-6348140.jpg

Pixabay

Hi I Am Maryam Nadeem from Pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contest which is the titel is What were you told steemit is, an online business, social media or writing platform?. So lets start. 😍

Before joining, what were you told about steemit that moved you to join the platform?

Before joining I had absolutely no idea that a very good and excellent platform was created for us. My situation was very bad. It was very difficult to spend my household income. I was unable to fulfill the wishes of my children and could not fulfill my own small wishes so my friend told me about this platform I was very happy and I created my account here.

I wanted to do some work from home where I can do my housework and take care of my children and earn something for myself, so I had no idea about this platform. My friend told me that I was very happy and I thought that I will work hard here and be so perfect of the month that I can fulfill my wishes and that of my children. The platform is earning very well. I will continue to work hard and pray for the growth of my Steemit platform.

What do you tell others steemit is? And are you really convinced steemit won't wrap up like other online businesses someday?

I also inform others about this excellent platform of mine and tell them that working hard here is a lot to gain. Because we have to work hard to open any business, here too I had to work hard to build my reputation and I'm almost three years here and I tell everyone that I earn very well. I enjoy here so much that whenever I post here I forget about my domestic problems and all the worries of my life.

Yes, no, I don't think at all that our platform will be closed because this platform has given us a lot, it has fulfilled our brain desires, we have a lot of fun and enjoy working here. Like a platform, it should never end, but rather evolve. Other platforms and many websites on which people invest lakhs of rupees and those platforms and websites disappear, which causes a lot of loss to people, I want this platform to never close. May it develop and we can easily fulfill our and our children's wishes through our hard work here. 😍


Is steemit an online business? If yes, what similarities and differences are there between steemit and other platforms. If no, give reasons, similarities and differences from other platforms.

Steemit can be seen as an electronic business, as it fills in as a decentralized virtual diversion stage in view of blockchain development. Regardless, it fluctuates from standard web-based diversion stages in a couple of key points of view.

Resemblances among Steemit and various stages:

  1. Content Creation: Like other internet based amusement stages, Steemit licenses clients to make and share content, including articles, pictures, accounts, and anything is possible from that point.

  2. User Interaction: Clients on Steemit can team up with each other by liking, commenting, and sharing substance, similar to stages like Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

  3. Monetization Opportunities: One of the essential likenesses is the limit with regards to clients to adjust their substance. On Steemit, clients can get computerized cash (Steem) prizes for posting, organizing, and attracting with content, similar to stages, for instance, YouTube and Jerk where creators can secure pay through notices, sponsorships, and gifts.

  4. Community Building: Both Steemit and standard virtual diversion stages work with the game plan of organizations around shared interests, subjects, or fortes.

Contrasts among Steemit and various stages:

  1. Decentralization: Not the least bit like standard electronic diversion arranges that are bound together and compelled by a singular component, Steemit deals with a decentralized blockchain, where no single substance has control over the association. This decentralization gives more significant straightforwardness, limitation obstacle, and client obligation regarding.

  2. Cryptocurrency Rewards: Steemit's awards structure is novel, as it rewards clients with computerized money tokens (Steem) considering the quality and distinction of their, not permanently set up by client projecting a polling form. This differentiations from standard stages where variation is consistently established on publicizing pay or participation models.

  3. Blockchain Technology: Steemit utilizes blockchain advancement to record trades and store content, giving immutability and straightforwardness. Standard virtual amusement stages don't use blockchain advancement for content limit and trade recording.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-5387268.jpg

Pixabay

  1. Incentive Structure: On Steemit, clients are helped to make great substance and attract with the stage to obtain advanced cash rewards. Curiously, traditional electronic diversion stages rely more upon publicizing pay and client data variation as their fundamental sorts of income.

  2. Governance Model: Steemit merges an organization model where clients can partake in powerful cycles through stake-weighted projecting a polling form. This allows the neighborhood have something to do with stage progression and system changes, not in any way shape or form like standard stages where route is concentrated inside the association.

  3. Learning Curve: Due to its usage of blockchain development and computerized cash rewards, Steemit could have a more outrageous assumption to learn and adjust for new clients diverged from standard virtual diversion stages.

In frame, while Steemit grants comparable qualities to regular virtual diversion stages concerning content creation, client association, and variation open entryways, its usage of blockchain development, decentralization, cryptographic cash prizes, and organization model set it to the side as a unique electronic business.


State 3 similarities and differences between steemit and any social media platform of your choice?

How about we contrast Steemit and Twitter:

  • Similarities:

  1. Content Creation: Both Steemit and Twitter permit clients to make and share content in different configurations like text, pictures, and recordings.

  2. User Interaction: Clients on the two stages can cooperate with one another by preferring, remarking, and sharing substance. This collaboration encourages commitment and local area building.

  3. Hashtags and Trends: The two stages use hashtags and moving points to sort out happy and work with revelation of famous conversations and subjects.

  • Differences:

  1. Monetization: Steemit offers clients the valuable chance to procure digital money rewards (Steem) in light of the prevalence and nature of their substance, while Twitter doesn't have an implicit adaptation framework for customary clients, in spite of the fact that it has highlights like Super Follows and Tip Container for select records.

  2. Decentralization versus Centralization: Steemit works on a decentralized blockchain, where no single substance has command over the organization, while Twitter is a concentrated stage claimed and constrained by Twitter Inc.

  3. Censorship Resistance: Because of its decentralized nature, Steemit offers more prominent protection from control contrasted with Twitter, where content balance and oversight choices are made by the stage's executives in light of their strategies and rules.

Hope so You Guys like my Post. I invite My friends to take part an amazing contest @iqraa100 @drhira @goodybest @chant @kouba01.
Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  

I love steemit 🫶

 3 months ago 

Grretings dear! Very informative post . Best of luck.

Loading...

This is amazing 🤩

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @uzma4882

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68