Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago (edited)

Hellow My sweet Steenian Friends aslam-o-alaikum. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life. ✨

20230926_170221_0000.png

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan come once again to join an amazing contest which is the titel is Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances" So I will tell you people that the household goods of my house, which are dearer to me than my own life, fulfill my needs. So lets start. ✨

Name your favorite household appliances you often use at home.

Most of the things that I use in my home are only fridge ,kitchen utensils , oven and iron. Refrigerator is present in every human's house and the most necessary thing is that a person has food and drink for all his needs. I think that people who do not have a refrigerator do not know how their lives are going. Especially in summers because in summers there is a lot of need for refrigerators to keep ice and food etc. because food left outside spoils.

There are many other essentials that I use and my favorites that I will share with you guys.


What are the functions of this appliance(s)?

  • Refrigerator ✨

The function of this ale is to keep everything cool in summer and give us cold water and use the ice in the fridge to make any syrup etc. and keep the meat etc. in the freezer and then the biggest thing when When we knead the dough, we knead the dough and keep it in the refrigerator, which makes our breads very tasty and soft. In summer, we need a lot of water, especially cold water, because hot water is not drunk in summer, so I need a refrigerator. I was very much needed and Allah gave me a refrigerator. I am very happy that Allah considered me worthy.

How often do you use this appliance(s)

  • Iron ✨

Now let me tell you about Iron and Oven these have also proved to be the best for me and these things are very precious to me let me tell you that iron is very important for me my husband at work They have to go, their clothes have to be ironed, children's clothes have to be ironed, and Anna has to go somewhere, because of which clothes have to be ironed and worn.

IMG_20230926_202319.jpg

IMG_20230926_202815.jpg

  • Oven

And on the other hand, let me tell you about the oven. The oven is a very important household item that exists in every home and is used by everyone. It is an item that heats many foods. They are easily and repeatedly not heated on the stove and on the other hand, cakes etc. are also baked inside the Oven and if there is no gas in your house, then the food is heated in the oven, which is very necessary. ✨


Can you stay for a day without using this/these appliance(s)? How long have you had this/these appliance(s) in your home?

No, I can't live without these things at all because everyday I heat food in my oven and everyday I iron my husband's and children's clothes with an iron and everyday the fridge is used for drinking cold water and food. etc. my fridge is used because I can never live without these three things and it is the most important necessity in my house.

And on the other hand, in your question, it was asked how long these things and these tools have been in your house, so let me tell you that the iron has been in my house for about six years . The Oven has been in my house for about 15 years and I bought a new fridge about a year ago.


Can you remember how much you purchased this/these appliance(s), give the price in your local currency and in steem.

ItemsIn Pakistan RupeesIn Steem Rupeespics
Refrigerator800001665IMG_20230926_164701.jpg
Iron300062IMG_20230926_202815.jpg
Oven10000208IMG_20230926_202319.jpg

Hope so you guys like it. I invite My friends to take part participate @anasuleidy @m-fdo @graceleon @chant @goodybest @kouba01

Thanks 💕

Best Regards ✨

Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  
Loading...

Por lo general todos los electrodomésticos que tenemos en casa lo utilizamos, nos hacen falta y, debido a que nos acostumbramos a cuidarlos con mucho esmero, pasan bastante tiempo con nosotros, terminamos agradeciéndoles que nos hagan la vida más cómoda. Éxitos, amiga...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44