Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W2- "Self Motivation"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hellow My Sweet Steemian Friends Aslam-o-alaikum. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and enjoy Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 12 and week 2. ✨

20230913_202619_0000.png

I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to participate in new contest which is the titel is Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W2- "Self Motivation". So lets start. ✨

What do you think causes people to lose their motivation in life?

In the society in which we are living, it seems that many people lose their motivation because there are many incidents in our society that make people lose their motivation, but such a person is very important in the world.

There are those who keep encouraging each other and keep making them believe that if you have failed once, you will definitely succeed next time and the person who has intellect and consciousness understands this. That if I have failed once, inshallah there will be success for me in the future and for that motivation is the best thing.

There are a few incidents that make people lose their motivation which I would like to share with you guys.

  • One should always encourage the other person and not tell him that if he has failed, then he will fail again and he should think about his future and forget what happened behind.
  • Many people work hard to do a strong and a good deed, but this hard work is rewarded by Allah Ta'ala (god), if he keeps in his mind that his hard work will be rewarded by Allah Ta'ala, then encourage him. Will continue to grow.
  • I have also been encouraged many times in my life and never have anyone to encourage me but I just think that if I have failed once then I will definitely get success in the future that's why my motivation increases.

Have you been discouraged or depressed before? How did you handle it.

Yes, I have been disappointed many times before and much more than you, because I think that Allah has always made something for every human being, but when I work hard and I don't get the reward of my hard work, then I I keep on growing but I am also unable to get the reward.

Whenever I feel discouraged, my husband has always explained the same thing to me and he always explains to me that disappointment is very bad for Allah Almighty, Allah gets angry, we should not despair and move on. People who are pessimistic never succeed. I have seen a lot in the world and only disappointment has created disappointment in my life. That's why I think that if I continue to be disappointed, Allah will be angry with me. That's why I try not to despair and always remember Allah because there is only one Lord who helps us.

So, whenever I feel disappointed and sad, I only prostrate before my Almighty God and ask Him for help and ask Him not to let me down so that I can try to move forward. And never look back.


Is self-motivation a good practice? Explain

Yes, I think self motivation is a very good practice. And always looking at our failure but we should help ourselves and we should keep increasing our self-motivation. No one helps anyone and no one encourages anyone, rather he tells him that you will continue to fail. No one prays for anyone, so we should try to motivate ourselves. To succeed in society is not to fail.

In my speech let me tell you people that I have faced many problems in my life and seen many problems in my life. There are many problems in my life and still in my life. I don't get enough support to motivate myself I always lose my courage but still I motivate myself that no I want to succeed and be a good Steemian and I will show it so that I can Also got support here.

On Steemit what keeps you motivated

My hard work is always what motivates me in Steemit. Because I know that I am an educated person and with my efforts and my hard work I will always grow here and I will never give up because I don't get any support here and that's what I want to be supported here. met to keep me motivated but it doesn't happen and I can get discouraged again.

Then I think that my hard work will be the reason for my success if I keep my hard work here and work hard day and night here and make my post original, make quality and without Pelegrism . If I make it, I will start getting support here and everyone will encourage me, that's why I want to show my hard work here to you guys so that you guys get a chance to encourage me because I'm often very disappointed. But then I get the courage to work hard here again.

Thank you very much to all the moderators and all the admins and curators who have given us a very good platform where we tell you through our hard work and we share our hearts with you and you inspire us. We encourage you, may Allah always keep you successful and give us success too, Ameen. I invite my friends to take part @dasudi @m-fdo @esha46

Thanks 💕

Best Regards ✨

Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Voting CSI9.2 ( 0.00 % self, 54 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )
Grade8.5/10
Review Date13/09/2023

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join.

Guide to join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68298.11
ETH 2705.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70