Contest: The level of absence of rights in my country || By @maryamnadeem 🌼

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Hellow my sweet steemian fellows. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life. I am @maryamnadeem from lahore #pakistan. Come once again in another contest organized by @josepha. The titel is "The level of absence of rights in my country" 😍. Hope so you guys like my entery 😍

PhotoEditor_2023221155220582.jpg

How is the level of human rights in your place?

Here in Pakistan, some people adopt human rights, but those who are ignorant do not see these rights at all. It has often been seen here that the rights of any human being are not paid, such as the rights of a woman are not paid, the rights of children are not paid, the rights of parents are not paid, and some parents are not paid the rights of their children. Some husbands do not pay the rights of their wives and some wives do not pay the rights of their husbands. There are many problems here.

Do you think you are currently enjoying your fundamental human rights as a citizen of your country? Tell us how you have been enjoying it.

I am very thankful to Allah that I am enjoying all my rights very well like my parents have paid the rights of their children and I am paying the rights of my parents and I am paying the rights of my husband. I pay my rights and my husband is also paying my rights, besides, I also pay my rights to my children and say that whoever has a right should be given his right. Our parents made us good human beings by educating us and taught us to pay the rights of others. Besides, my husband also pays all the rights with me and gives me all the things that are my right. I pay them the things they need, I give them those things because it is the right of my children, besides, I also treat my parents very lovingly and keep them with me and I have never mentioned my rights to them, but thanking them for their rights and I love my parents very much, this is my right.

Do you have any such story where your rights were trampled? It doesn't have to be about you. Just tell us a case where someone had their rights trampled on by someone who should have upheld them.

I would like to tell you about my little Devrani that my Devrani used to go to her parent's house before marriage and her parents paid all her rights, taught her, even gave her all the things and gave her Nothing was left missing but my dawarani got married of her choice with my brother in law and my brother in law does not pay any rights to her even she cries because of all her rights and says that he it does nothing to me, not even to give me bread (roty) . Now he does this by beating his wife while she is a slave and tells her to go and bring money to for house in addition to whatever devarani mother father gave as dowry. Sold everything and got drunk. They have been married for 2 years but I have never seen them living a happy and happy life these people ruin their lives just in a state of drunkenness he has not fulfilled any rights of his wife till date. He did not even treat his parents and did not pay the rights of his siblings. Why are there people like this in the world? 😓 I invite my friends to take part @subbohi @ashkhan @iffatilyas

Thanks For Reading 😍

7b48dd20003820dd9c9e5937f111832481092b877acd34a2ce5779180376e9e0.0.PNG

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

d06780a2f139e4a996331b6d9986a62873565e495257ac289ca91c3a54e7e746.0.PNG

#josepha-c6 #creativewriting, #steemexclusive #pakistan #club5050

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

22/02/2023


image.png

 2 years ago 

Hola estimada amiga. Gracias a Dios puedes disfrutar de una tutela efectiva de tus derechos humanos, eso es fundamental para la vida. Te deseo éxitos!

 2 years ago 

Amiga me nace una inquietud al leer tu publicación, quizás sea la traducción. Pero he entendído que en tu país se deben pagar los derechos humanos. Por favor aclárame eso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66