Contest!!! : My favourite steemit moment || By @maryamnadeem 😍

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

Hi my sweet family members of @steem4nigeria. How arr you all hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life.

384ed5b8.jpg

Hi i am Maryam Nadeem from lahore #pakistan. This is very nice contest for me because i love steemit which is the titel is Contest!!! : My favourite steemit moment. Organized by @simonnwigwe. Well, every moment spent with Steemit is beautiful but there are some moments that I remember a lot and miss a lot because it's like a family to me. The steemit fulfilled my every wish and gave me everything I wanted and I love working here very much. My life feels incomplete if I don't work here or talk to my friends. 😍😍

Which is your favourite steemit moment and how do you feel during the moment?

When the contedt start here, last month when the steemit engagement CHALANGE started in the first and I participated in it, I felt very happy and enjoyed playing the contests here. Reward give me Or not but we felt happy that we participate in it and expressed our feelings. Apart from this, another memorable moment for me is that when I will earn than a month and half powerup and half withdraw my own money, the moment is very beautiful for me that I got the reward of my hard work.

Have you ever experienced seize in support from the big curators, how did you feel at that moment?

It has been almost a year since I have worked here. I have not been given a return vote till . But I will continue to work hard here and win everyone's hearts with my hard work and keep this hope in my heart that sometime or the other, the Creator will vote for me and see my hard work. Three months ago I was voted by a @steemcurator01 on a post and that post is by steem Cameroon As you were happy and I will not tell you what was the end of my happiness.

Vote From @steemcurator01 first time i am sooo happy 2 months agoo



What motivated you to continue blogging even when support was not forthcoming?

I only see my hard work whether I am getting support or not, I enjoy working here and I am proud of myself. In the beginning, I was not getting any support here, but I continued my hard work and continued to work hard here, I started getting such useful support and thank God that today I get so much that I can spend my expenses months.

What advice do you have for those whose support from the big curators is not forthcoming any longer?

I would like to tell them only that you guys continue your hard work and with your hard work you have been winning the hearts of people here, slowly you guys will touch the sky. Don't lose hope at all because I didn't lose hope either and you guys will definitely get votes from curator and you will also be very happy because many people say that hard work is rewarded by Allah and when Allah If he holds someone's hand, he will never let him lose hope, so trust in your God, He will do everything well and make it better.😍😍😍😍 I invite my 3 friends to take part fellows @goodybest @ubongudofot @naka05

Thanks For Reading 😍

1dde81b3ad368a787bef11278533dd94af242416ebcf9976ec1f5aacf3eedfc2.0.PNG

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

d06780a2f139e4a996331b6d9986a62873565e495257ac289ca91c3a54e7e746.0.PNG

#simon2023-c31 #steemexclusive #pakistan #club5050

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @maryamnadeem for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI56.8 ( 0.00 % self, 213 upvotes, 161 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free
Grade8/10

  • Reviews:
    What a great upvote by steemcurator01, I believe that it was an amazing moment for you at that point, Keep striving more hard I assure you that gain it again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10