You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **SEC S15W5: "My Country and Her Mineral Resources."**

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Hello friend, Indonesia is a beautiful country and rich in minerals, it is nice to know that as a citizen you feel that everyone has benefited, I can not say the same here because the conditions are not given. But a country that properly manages its resources allows precisely the quality of life and happiness of its people, it is the duty to be.

Hey thanks for the invitation, when I saw the notification I thought it was for the Steem For Bangladesnh challenge but hey I like this one too, accepted haha, a hug.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

😀😀😀 sangat lah benar indinesia negara yang kaya akan hasil bumi. Terimakasih kawan ku atas komentarnya salam peluk juga buat anda🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65