You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: My take on accepting crypto payments as a business owner

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello friend, the contest is interesting, these days I have been seeing a lot of information regarding the regulation of cryptocurrencies and here in Venezuela there have been some sitiations about it that preocipan regarding trade with them, I hope nothing happens but it is worrying, I like this contest, by the way I invited you to one since you are very active in the challenges just take a look my friend.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yeah I hope to see your entry soon. I have read about what how Venezuela Government are cracking down crypto trader. Believe crypto is here to stay so don't be afraid. You can send me the link to challenges you have for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79