You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert: steem4nigeria weekly contest: A lesson About my profession by @beautiefair

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

@beautiefair,

I support this sayings of yours:

Couple should not give in to the pressure from friends, family members or close relatives when it comes to child bearing, as no human is willing to train the children of others. Ensure you have the necessary resources before thinking of raising a child.

Most couple allows themselves to fall victim because of pressure. But they fails to remember that if in a hurry, they gives birth to a defect child, the child must bear their name and not that of others. I wish such people can read this article. Thanks once again. To know how much i value this post, i must resteem it.

Sort:  

Exactly my dear. Thanks for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55