You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Courtship! How should it be?

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

Give Appropriate Attributions


The picture of the couple on bicycle needs proper attributions. Did you get the picture from Canva or did you capture it yourself. If none of this instances are true, then you must make proper attributions for this picture.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Greetings my friend, the picture was gotten from pixabay but the rest of the designs like the love emojis and the inscription on the photo was done by me using canva. Thanks dear.

Give credit to Pixabay for using their picture as you did with other pictures. Inform me after the correction so I can verify your post.

 9 months ago 

Greetings friend, I am done with the corrections, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44