The diary game || 25-04-24 || A day spent being down with Sickness

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago (edited)

It is really another opportunity for me to be sharing with you today how my day goes. Actually today didn't actually goes as I planned but nevertheless I was still actually still been able to achieve that which I need to achieve today to an extent. I was really down health-wise today

IMG_20240425_103243.jpg

IMG_20240425_103241.jpg

Morning Activities

Waking up, I never knew I will be having a day so weak ahead been held down with sickness. Though I woke up a bit tired in the morning but all I was thinking of actually was probably I get myself exhausted yesterday so probably I was feeling the stress.

In the next two hours, I begin to notice a chronic headache I was feeling. Then it actually transmitted to my body been extremely weak that I wasn't able to do anything. Instantly I need to get some drugs to use in order to get better from the pain and the headache.

IMG_20240425_103243.jpg

IMG_20240425_103241.jpg

At the end of the morning, I wasn't actually able to do anything in the morning due to the sickness because I was really down. In fact I can't even attend to some of my activities on Steemit due to that.

IMG_20240425_102731.jpg

Afternoon Activities

After getting some quality rest after using my drug in the morning. I was feeling a bit much more better than before so I summoned up extra energy to go to the cyber cafer to attend to something's.

Last two or three days, my sister asked me to help her to get some of her certificate scanned so that she can actually use it to submit for an interview next week. Knowing that I was feeling a bit better than in the morning, I head straight to the computer center to actually get it done.

IMG_20240425_163314.jpg

IMG_20240425_163307.jpg

IMG_20240425_163257.jpg

IMG_20240425_162607.jpg

Evening Activities

Coming back in the evening, I noticed the headache started more several again. I was not able to do anything all through the evening so I just need to rest.

I woke up around past 11pm and thanks be to God that I felt better. So I summoned some energy to actually write my diary and later went back to sleep. That is how the day I planned to achieve a whole lot of things, I wasn't able to achieve them due to sickness but well thanks be to God I feel now much more better.

CC,

@xkool24
@josepha
@sahmie
@bossj23

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@mandate

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Get well soon my friend...I just stumbled upon this while scrolling here today. Just ensure you have enough rest this period. Do have a nice day.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70