Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 44: My Experience with an Angel

in Steem4Nigerialast month

Good morning my dear friends,i hope you are all good, i want to use this opportunity to thank the steemit organizers for the wonderful job they are doing .

image.pngsource

Do you believe in the Existence of angels?

Yes, I believe that there are angels as a Christian. I believe that Angels are powerful beings created by God to serve his purposes and assist us in various ways in the Bible angels are described as messengers who bring divine messages to his people.

Angels provide protection and guidance to the people who believe. In Exodus chapter 20:23 God promised to send his Angels ahead of his people on their journey,

According to the book of Luke angel Gabriel appeared to Mary and said to her do not be afraid for you have found favor with God, Angels bring peace and hope to those who are in trouble

Do you think Human beings around can also be the angels sent to you? Support your yes/No with your point.

image.pngsource

Yes I think human beings around us can also be angels sent to us because God in Heaven can not send an angel with wings down to earth to help us It is our fellow human beings that he is going to use to favor and protect

Share with us your encounter with the person (angel) who helped you in your challenging phase.

It was after i pass out from NYSC that I traveled back home, on reaching home I stayed for a while ,I was not very comfortable so I decided to look for a job. I saw some jobs update on the whatsapp group that I was in then I decided to apply which I did I was picked for an interview which is in a very far place for me in Abuja

After the interview, I had to travel back to Kaduna State that same day where am residing because I did not have a place to stay, by the grace of God I got the job and started working there and they provided me with accommodation because I told them that am coming from afar

image.pngsource

So after like 2 months of working with this company, they decided to fire me and my boss one day like that, so when this happened I was stranded and I could not return to Kaduna that the same because it was late and there were a lot of kidnappings then
So I decided to ask some of my friends to help me so that I could stay in their place for a day or two because I was traveling back to Kaduna They refused that they were leaving with someone they could not help me at this point the chairman has already given the security personnel order that he did not want to see me around the premises again so I was stranded and focus I don't know what to do

Then I received a call from one of my colleagues the very last guy that I expected such a favor from he called me and asked me to follow him to his place I never expected such a huge favor from him and I did not even ask him before he helped me, he only heard people discussion and he opted to help me this guy is my Angel he helped me when I was stranded and he helped me when no one else was willing to help me

Do you think you can also be that Angel your world needs in a time like this?

image.pngsource

Yes, I can be that angel that the world needs I know I have helped a lot us people around me in my way or the another so everyone around me can taste it as a matter of fact that was a guy who just finished his nysc about some months ago he was just staying at home ever since then and he came to be one day and said that I should help him to get a job.
I told him that I would do that if I got any job opportunity and that I would let him know so early last week I saw one job opportunity and I asked him to send his CV to them and he did and before the week runoff he was invited for an interview which he attended and yesterday he was called to collect his appointment latter which he has collected and by next month he will start going to work
So I make sure I bless people around me in any way that I can thank you

I will love to invite @josepha @bossj23 and @okereke-blessing

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43