You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W4 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Your dream about Steem/Steemit in your country by @chiabertrand

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Cameroon was one of the countries in Africa that initially wanted to adopt cryptocurrency as legal tender in 2021.

Wow that is a great thing that Cameroon has adopt cryptocurrency as a legal tender.

This is to conclude that more than 96% of Cameroonians doesn't know about steemit which is really bad.

O thats a great amount my friend. Sad to hear from you that 96 percent people are unaware from steemit. But I hope you can pormote steemit.

Your pormotion about steemit like Radio and Tv Promotion, Holding of Seminars And Meetings, Promoting steemit on Social Media and some other methods are really informative for all of us.

Friend, your own activitiea about steemit is really great and appriciating. Thanks for that. As always I request you to come and visit my post so that we can engage with each other.

Greetings 🇵🇰

Sort:  

Yes ooh friend, More than 96% of Steemians in my country doesn't know about steemit and I think if all my strategies are implemented, the good news about steemit will reach out to alot of people and so many will definitely sign up become full time Steemit bloggers

Thank you so much for appreciating my activities about steemit sensitization in this platform brother

You are welcome friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30