You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W3 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Prepare or Promote any Recipe that is Peculiar to your Country

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

I have choosen a a very famous recipe that exists throughout India and that is DAL chawal.

Yes, dal rice is a very popular dish in India and I have seen it often in Indian dramas. Because India and Pakistan used to live together, this dash is also widely used in Pakistan. I like dal rice very much and I have been eating it since childhood.

Dear friend let me tell you a funny thing that in the last few days my health was suddenly deteriorated and my stomach has become very bad. I went to the doctor and he gave me medicine and advise me to eat Dal chawal.

It is very popular in Pakistan and there are many stalls in every city. Thanks for sharing Dal chawal dish with us. Best of luck for this contest.

Greetings 🇵🇰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I like dal rice very much and I have been eating it since childhood.

That's good . It is actually nutritious and cost effective too.

gave me medicine and advise me to eat Dal chawal.

Depends upon patients condition . Usually patient complain of acidity in stomach after taking dal.

Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51