You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W3 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Prepare o promueva cualquier receta que sea peculiar de su país| by @vivigibelis

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Yes it is a famous recipe in Venezuela, I also look it many times of other users in the Crypto kids Community. Nice to see that you will make them with black beans and white cheese. It looks very tasty my dear friend. Thanks for sharing your this beautiful country Food with me and other members of Steem4Nigeria. I wish you best of luck for the contest.

Please come and visit my post so that we can engage with each other. Thanks

Greetings 🇵🇰

Sort:  

I am glad you already knew about the recipe, it is famous in the country and we all love eating beans, they are delicious and very versatile. Cheers

I also want to eat them... 🤤🤤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71