You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W3 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Prepare or Promote any Recipe that is Peculiar to your Country by @ebuahsang1

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Today I will talk about a food I love so much, Water Fufu and Eru.

Both of these dishes (water Fufu and Eru) look very delicious. I like them very much. My mouth watered when I saw them. Dear friend, you have told us the best way to do this. Thanks for sharing your country dishes with us. Best of luck for this contest.

I am also waiting for your visit on my post. Again thanks for this beautiful dishes.

Greetings 🇵🇰

Sort:  

It is a really beautiful dish and in sure you will enjoy it. Thank you for passing by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66