Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigerialast year
Steemit friends, I'm @mahadisalim. I am from Bangladesh.

Today, I will write about a beautiful engagement challenge from the Steem4Nigeria community. The topic is called the Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC). S12W6- "My country; My Home." My country is Bangladesh. Through this engagement challenge, I will be able to write about my country. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Add a heading (74).png
Design By Canva

Blue line.png

Tell us about your Home (country), a brief history, will be an added advantage

Brief history of my country:
My country's name is Bangladesh. My country village is the evergreen country of Bengal. The region was originally part of the subcontinent. The subcontinent consisted of India, Pakistan, and Bangladesh. After defeating the last Nawab of the Mughal Empire, Sirajuddaula, the subcontinent, passed to the British in 1757 in the Battle of Palashi. When the British rule ended in 1947, two states named India and Pakistan were created. Then, our Bangladesh was named East Pakistan. Then, East Pakistan gained independence from West Pakistan in 1971, and a state called Bangladesh was created. This country became independent through the death of about three million people.

image.png
Image By Pixabay

Blue line.png

Why do you think your country is unique? Share at least 3 points.

I have described below three points that make my country unique:

Evergreen Bangladesh

Our country is a country of evergreen. Abundant crops are produced in the soil of this country. Most of the people of this country make a living by producing crops. A lot of trees and crops are produced in the villages of our country. There are trees and fruits all around. The soil of this country is purer than gold.

image.png
Image by Canva

The Country of Six Seasons Bangladesh

Our country Bangladesh is called the country of six seasons.

Summer season
Monsoon season
Autumn season
Late-Autumn season
Winter season
Spring season

image.png
Image By Canva

The environment of our country is very beautiful in six seasons. Being a country of six seasons, all types of crops are grown in this country. Being a country of six seasons, this country is a country of evergreens.

Natural gas

My country, Bangladesh, is full of natural gas. There are a total of 29 gas fields in our country. The first gas field was discovered in 1955 in Sylhet district. The gas obtained from our gas fields can be exported to meet the country's needs. Our country has a lot of underground gas. Due to technological and political reasons, it is not possible to discover them.

Blue line.png

Would you leave your country to settle in another if an opportunity shows up? Back up your answer with reasons.

Yes, I would live in another country if given the chance. I want to change residence for two reasons. Changing residence is my personal opinion. First of all, I like to visit different countries and natural environments, so I want to change my residence to another country. Secondly, the political situation in my country is very bad. People have no illusions. The government is full of corruption. Law and order have deteriorated in the country. A difficult situation will arise in our country ahead. A class of people has become very rich through corruption and looting. The biggest problem is that law and order are very weak in this country. So I will change residence from this country if I get a chance.

Blue line.png

What areas of your home (country) would you love to see an improvement?

I want the political situation of my country to improve. The current political situation in this country is very bad. We, the innocent people, are the worst sufferers. Law and order in our country have deteriorated. This country is going towards destruction due to political instability. So I would like the political situation in this country to improve.

image.png
Image By Pixabay

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @max-pro, @graceleion, and @mini80.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

Hey friend,

My country, Bangladesh, is full of natural gas. There are a total of 29 gas fields in our country. The first gas field was discovered in 1955 in Sylhet district. The gas obtained from our gas fields can be exported to meet the country's needs. Our country has a lot of underground.

Natural gas is a very important asset in the global market most especially in European Nations, in fact gas is one of the major exports products from the great Russia to other nations. So therefore it will be nice if your nation or government start making use of the free gas in your country.

Thanks for going through, wishing you success, please engage on my post https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@starrchris/steemit-engagement-challenge-sec-or

Our country is a country of evergreen. Abundant crops are produced in the soil of this country. Most of the people of this country make a living by producing crops. A lot of trees and crops are produced in the villages of our country. There are trees and fruits all around. The soil of this country is purer than gold.

Greetings friend,
Bangladesh is truly a unique treasure of natural beauty. To tell you the truth, the soil of Bangladesh seems to be the most unique. The reason for this is that wherever you see a handful of soil, the transmission of life begins. And because of which Bangladesh is one of the most natural beauty in the whole world.

Thank you very much for presenting us the beautiful publication with important information about your country. Also I wish all the best for this competition. Success is yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55