Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W2- "Self Motivation"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago (edited)

Steemit friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today, I am going to participate in the Steem4Nigeria Community Engagement Challenge. The name of the engagement challenge is the Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC). S12W2- "Self Motivation". I hope everyone will like my writing.

Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) S12W2.png
Design By Canva


What do you think causes people to lose their motivation in life?

I think people get impatient and lose motivation when they don't succeed repeatedly at work. Success will come if you work patiently. Some people lose motivation due to emotions and depression. Due to excessive emotions, depression is created in people. As a result, that person does not get the motivation to do any work. Once people lose motivation, they suffer from depression and become mentally ill.

On Steemit, we write to get curator support. If I don't get curator support, then I lose motivation.

If there is no motivation, there is no success in the work. Everything we do is motivated. Success actually increases motivation. People lose motivation when they fail repeatedly. I myself lose motivation sometimes. But if you work with patience and self-motivation, success will come.


Have you been discouraged or depressed before? How did you handle it

I'm human, so at some point, I get depressed and lose motivation. As an example, I am giving my Steemit platform work. When I was first new to Steemit, I kept posting and getting booming support but not curator 01,02. After continuously posting like this and not getting Curator 01,02, I was a bit depressed and discouraged. But I calmed myself down and posted patiently. At one time, I got curator 01 and 02 support. I have learned to be patient post-quality, but success will come.


Is self-motivation a good practice? Explain

I think self-motivation is a good habit. Success will come if you are self-motivated. Achieving goals is possible if there is self-motivation. One thing I don't know and then try to do it sometimes success comes, and it is possible through self-motivation. For example, I am an electrical engineer, so I have to solve any electrical fault in the office. I have no previous experience in fixing such devices. Then, I also worked on self-motivation and succeeded. Since then, my motivation to work has increased, and I have mostly succeeded.

20230228_100133 (1).jpg
This is my practical work


On Steemit what keeps you motivated

Curator 01 and 02 inspires me more on the Steemit platform. Then, I got inspired by the curator's (03-09) support. Then, I get inspired when I get comments from senior and good writers. Then, I participate in the contest and get inspired on the Steemit platform when I get selected as the best post. Then, when the reputation and Steem Power increase, I get motivated and try to post better.

Screenshot_18.png

Screenshot_19.png

Screenshot_20.png

Screenshot_23.png

My Profile screenshot

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @drhira, @pathanapsana, and @m-fdo.

image.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Everyone wants what you want, from getting comments to getting upvotes from curators according to your expectations.

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

1000190281.jpg

Curated by : @waterjoe

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for supporting my post. I am inspired by your support. I will try to post more quality on Steemit in the future.

Loading...

Thank you very much for inviting me. I liked your competition.

Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 10 months ago 

@mahadisalim, a fantastic article you have written. You are right we expect support from curators 01,02. I also know that if we show our patients on this platform may be we all can get curators 01-02 suppot which you got after showing your patients. I hope you get more support from curators 01-02. I wish you all the best

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আবেগের কারনে প্রেরণা কমে যায়। আমার একটু আবেগ বেশি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46