Steem4Nigeria Accelerator-Weekly Review: Tracking my growth

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

20220807_232942.jpg

20220516_232701.jpg

It's a good thing to be consistent in our activities so as to enhance our growth in the the steemit platform. That is one thing I've learnt, consistency is one of the keys to success.

Dear Nigerian friends, it's my delight to be with you all here and today I'm sharing with you my activities for the past week, it's a always good to do a review like this so as to monitor our growth and as well know ways to improve.

As steemians, our work involves writing and posting, commenting and engaging with others and so I'll be sharing with you how I've been able to do it.

Posting

As steemians, writing has become part of us and we just cannot do without it.
For this week I'm happy to have a made a number of posts on different topics.

Screenshot_20220807-224931.png

From the above screenshot you can see that I was able to make up to 6 posts in the past week of which some of them are contests.
I'll keep improving in my posting android consistency, I found myself lacking in post this week but I believe it may be better this coming week.

I have also tried to support posts made by other steemians by leaving my comments and upvotes. Engaging with other steemians and commenting on their posts provides encouragement for them and helps them to continue. I also feel happy when I receive comments on my posts and so I do my best to comment for others too when I can.

My power up history

For this week I've been able to power up up to half of my earnings as I'm in club5050. The below is the screenshot of the power ups I was able to make for the past week.

Screenshot_20220807-225743.png

From the screenshot above you can see that I was able to power up up to 137.422 STEEM for the week and that is according to what I have earned.

Power up is a very good way to invest our steem and to grow our Steempower to be able to support others.
There are many other reasons why we power up such and to maintain or upgrade our club status, Reach the club dolphin status and more. For those reasons I love power ups.

My account stat

It's also my delight to show you how my account has been. My reputation, voting CSI, amount of Steempower and more. All that information can be see in the screenshot below:

Screenshot_20220807-231131.png

You can already see all the information from the screenshot. Next week I hope to see improvements on my Steempower Reputation and others.

Plans for the new week

I enjoyed my activities for last week, however I didn't Participate much in the engagement contests. So for this week, I'm going to participate in the ones I can and do my best to present good entries and as well support others.

I hope to keep powering and continue to belong to a club and investing my Steempower. I also plan to increase the number of my posts for this week and participate in more contests. I'll see how everything turns out....So help me God.....🤗

🎲🎲🎲🎲🎲🎲🎲🎲🎲🎲🎲🎲

At this point I have come to the end of the review for the past week. I was happy to present it to you and I hope you appreciate it.

See you all next week in my better report and review...bye....

20220516_232701.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has NOT been curated by Team Cosmopolitan since you don't have a single comment on it after 11 hours. Encourage your community members to comment on your posts.
Thank you.
@fombae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54