Week #08 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself 👉 Drawing..

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

new contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome wave of the Steem4Nigeria community. Today's topic has given us an opportunity to draw a parrot. Today I thought of participating in this competition by drawing the parrot. Although drawing the parrot is quite a challenge, I am committed to drawing the picture according to the topic of the competition. I like drawing very much. Because my hobby is drawing. That's why I always prefer to participate in drawing competitions on Steem. Today I would like to share my skills by participating in this wonderful competition. And I would like to improve your skills. So today I will present to you the very easy way to draw a parrot. I will show you step by step in parrot drawing. Thank you @benton3 for organizing such a wonderful competition. Well I will start my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔹White a4 sheet
🔹Pencil
🔹Eraser
🔹Color pencils
IMG-20240306-WA0004.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🟦 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that, I prepared to draw the picture from that A4 sheet. When drawing the picture I prepared to draw the part of the branch that the parrot is on before drawing the parrot. I drew it like a branch of a tree. Draw the branches in a very easy way and draw as you draw.
IMG-20240306-WA0005.jpg

🟦 Step 02

  • Then I started drawing the parrot. When drawing the parrot, I drew the parrot's head first, leaving space to draw the parrot from the branches of the tree upwards. I drew the beak and eye parts of the parrot. Dress them as in the picture.
IMG-20240306-WA0006.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟦 Step 03

  • That way, after drawing the parrot's head, I prepared to draw the parrot's body from the head down. After drawing the body part, I started drawing the parrot's legs like this. All those parts were drawn like this and completed a few more steps of painting.
IMG-20240306-WA0011.jpg

🟦 Step 04

  • After those parts were drawn, I set about completing all the parts of the parrot painting. Some other parts of the parrot painting, the parrot's feathers, were drawn in this way. When drawing the parrot's feathers, draw them from both sides as shown in the photo. They are very easy to wear. Now the picture of the parrot is complete.
IMG-20240306-WA0007.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟦 Step 05

  • After completing the drawing, I set about completing the main body of the painting. That is coloring the picture. So today I used the colors needed for the parrot painting to color the painting and colored all its parts like this. After coloring the parts, the outline was painted in black and the drawing was completed.

IMG-20240306-WA0008.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone



Does Parrot have any economic importance? Please let us know.

Yes, parrots really have an economic value. Because the parrot is known as everyone's pet. They are kept as pets in some homes. They are found in large numbers in Sri Lanka and are found in different varieties. And they are grown in large quantities and sold in many places in Sri Lanka. They are eaten in different countries. But in my country they don't eat it. Their beauty is attractive to men and they sell for more money.



This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20240306-WA0010.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my parrot drawing. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I could draw this picture from home very easily. Today I took easy steps to draw this drawing and I think you will find the steps very easy. Therefore, I hope you will also draw this picture. Well see you again in another great contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @dirapa, @idaali, @mariam.dariam to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

আপনার অসাধারণ অঙ্কন দেখে আমি অনেক অনুপ্রেরণা পাই।খুব সুন্দর করে আঁকেন আপনি।টিয়া পাখিটি বেশ চমৎকার লাগছে।আপনার এই অসাধারণ দক্ষতা আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Loading...

Hi madu
Can I contact you?

Ok. Sure

invite me on telegram @klencivil

I already sent you a message on Discord.

 3 months ago 

Wow... This is a very great contest participation, though it was challenging when you wanted drawing the parrot but since you have passion for drawing your came out with a very nice drawing.

I wish you best luck in this contest..🥰

 3 months ago 

Your detailed step-by-step guide on drawing a parrot is truly impressive! Your creativity and dedication shine through in your artwork, and your explanation makes it easy for others to follow along and try it themselves. Additionally, your insight into the economic importance of parrots adds depth to your entry. Thank you for sharing your talent and participating in this contest. Best of luck to you, and I look forward to seeing more of your creations in the future!

আপনার আর্ট টি খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনার অঙ্কন আসলেই আমাকে অনুপ্রাণিত করে। আপনার জন্য রইলো অনেক শুভকামনা।

Thanks for that beautiful drawing. Nice entry duly acknowledged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60