Week #06 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself 👉Drawing ...

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

steem4.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem4Nigeria community. Today's contest is very interesting. It's a chicken drawing contest. According to today's competition topic, I am ready to draw a chicken. It is a great pleasure to be able to share my skills by participating in this community that hosts new competitions every week. Today I am going to draw the picture according to the topic of this competition. So you know that I also love to draw like this. Because my hobby is drawing. I love drawing contests on steemit platform and I like to participate in every contest. Therefore, he will participate in this competition today. I remember drawing a chicken in drawing competitions in school and I got the chance to win the competitions. Therefore, I think that we will be able to win today's competition by drawing this picture. Thank you @benton3 for organizing this wonderful competition. Well without wasting too much time I will start drawing a chicken according to today's contest topic. Let's see how to draw these beautiful pictures.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
✶White a4 sheet
✶Pencil
✶Eraser
✶Color platinum's
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

✪ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that, he prepared to draw the picture in the middle of the A4. In the drawing I drew the chicken's head and beak like this. For the bridge steps I started the drawing by drawing the parts.
2.jpg

✪ Step 02

  • After drawing the head of the chicken, I was ready to draw the body of the chicken from the head down. This is how I proceeded when drawing the body part.
3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✪ Step 03

  • After drawing the body part, it was ready to draw the feathers of the chicken from that body part to the back. I drew the feather pieces like this so that I was standing backwards. Now the chicken's feathers are complete.
8.jpg

✪ Step 04

  • Now I am getting ready to complete the drawing of the chicken. So in completing the drawing, I completed the drawing of the chicken by drawing the eye parts and the leg parts that are needed for the head part of the chicken.
4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✪ Step 05

  • Finally I finished the drawing and then I was ready to color the picture. When coloring the drawing, the parts were colored using the colors needed by the chicken, and then finally the outline was colored black and the drawing was completed.

7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Also, briefly highlight the economic importance of Chicken.

There is actually a lot to be said for the economic importance of the rooster. Chicken is a very important animal. Chicken meat has a very large amount of proteins, which are very important for the human body. Chicken is a very special source of income and chicken is in great demand all over the world. Chickens come in many varieties and are a very special group of animals.

The economic value of chicken meat is very high and there are different demands for that meat from different factories. They have digested them and created various products around the world. Chicken meat is also very important for various foods because it contains the same protein nutrition. So, the economic value of the chicken cannot be said to be deficient.


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think everyone will like the drawing of the chicken. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this picture very easily. So I am very happy to participate in this competition. I hope to participate in another competition next week. I am very happy to have you with me and see you again. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @dirapa, @idaali, @mariam.dariam to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Thank you for participating in this contest.

Your entry is duly noted

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48