Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - tortoise

in Steem4Nigerialast month

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi my friends How are you?
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem4Nigeria community. This competition is a drawing competition as usual and it is organized with a new theme. I really love this kind of competitions. Because I love to draw. Drawing is my hobby. So when I saw the competition today, I thought of participating in this competition. The topic of today's contest is to draw a turtle. Although drawing a turtle is a challenge, I love to draw a turtle. I had drawn the turtle before, but I did not think that I would get to draw a picture like this for today's competition. But I came here today to participate in this competition with a very beautiful drawing. So today I will draw a drawing of a tortoise. I take easy steps in drawing this drawing and I am here to share that step by step with you. Thank you @benton3 for organizing such a wonderful competition. Without further ado, I will begin my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
♾ White a4 sheet
♾ Pencil
♾ Eraser
♾ Color platinum's
IMG-20240530-WA0005.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

⏹ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet to draw the picture. Then I was ready to draw. When drawing the picture, I drew the turtle's head first. When drawing that head part I took steps like this.
IMG-20240530-WA0006.jpg

⏹ Step 02

  • After that I was ready to complete some other parts of the face. That is the eyes and mouth part. So I drew the eye parts like this and the mouth parts like this and then I drew the neck part.
IMG-20240530-WA0003.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⏹ Step 03

  • That way, I drew the turtle's head and then prepared to draw the turtle's body from the head to the back. So I drew the body part like this.
IMG-20240530-WA0008.jpg

⏹ Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete all the parts of the tortoise. While completing the turtle parts I set about drawing the leg parts. So I proceeded like this while drawing the leg parts.
IMG-20240530-WA0004.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⏹ Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. This is how I proceeded in coloring the drawing. Each part of the drawing was colored in this way and then its outline was colored in black.

IMG-20240530-WA0010.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


What can you say about the tortoise?

Tortoise is an animal that can be seen in the environment and they belong to the genus of reptiles. And they are found both on land and in water. There are several types of turtles. They are found in different types all over the world and most of them are very valuable. Also, the tortoise is an animal with only 4 legs and its body is located in a very thick groove. Tortoises will be reared in large numbers by humans in Sri Lanka. Tortoises are also used to earn money. I know that they sell for big money and it is forbidden to sell them. Some people eat turtle meat. But the tortoise is a very innocent animal.

This is the end result of my Drawing. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my Drawing.
IMG-20240530-WA0009.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like the turtle drawing I have drawn. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this drawing very easily using my easy steps. So this is my submission for today's competition. I hope the drawing of the tortoise will be beautiful according to today's competition topic. So see you again in another amazing competition like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @sahmie, @chukwu10, @sduttaskitchen to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Thank you so much @o1eh

Your tortoise is good and the colour of the shell looks natural. Keep it up and goodluck

I'm glad you like wearing turtlenecks, especially the natural look of the shell. Your encouragement means a lot to me, and I will definitely try to create and improve. Your support is truly appreciated.

 last month 

Greetings my dear friend I always like reading your post especially when your drawings you have presented a wonderful drawing thanks for sharing wish you all the best.

Hello, my dear friend. Your kind words warm my heart. I am delighted to hear that you enjoy my drawings and find them wonderful. Thank you very much for your support and well wishes.

 last month 

Mam, I am become a fan of your art. Your art, the coloring of it, and finally the presentation always draw my attention. Honestly, in any drawing contest if I find your participation I definitely go through your post and decide to be a part of it. I believe you will be the winner of this contest.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your incredibly kind words and unwavering support. It means the world to me to hear that you are a fan of my art and that it catches your attention. Your encouragement keeps me motivated to continue creating and sharing my work.

 last month 

I am very glad😊 to hear that my words falls a positive impact on you. Your art is always truly captivating and it's wonderful to see the passion and creativity you pour into each piece. Your talent is an inspiration to me and I always eagerly waiting to see your incredible work. Keep creating and sharing your unique vision with all of us.💖

 last month 

That's quite realistic... your color choice really brought the tortoise to life... anyways all the best.

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment. I love that you made the drawing realistic and the color choice brought the turtle to life. Your wishes mean a lot to me and I really appreciate your support.

 last month 

Que linda tu tortuga, ya yo hice la mia ahora voy hacer el post

Thank you so much for your lovely comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09