Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Penguin

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

penguin.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

For this week, we are still on Drawing. We want to see the person that will draw the most beautiful Penguin.

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am ready to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem4Nigeria community. This is another new title match this week and the title of the match is pretty awesome. The competition topic is to draw a penguin. Drawing a penguin is a great drawing and that drawing is drawing using our abilities. I really like this drawing. Because I love drawing since childhood. I use drawing as my hobby. As I always say, drawing is very important to keep our mind relaxed and mentally healthy. Therefore, under today's competition topic, I am going to draw a penguin. I take easy steps in drawing that drawing and I think those steps make this drawing easier. And by presenting the steps to you, you can draw this picture very easily. And thank you @benton3 for organizing such wonderful contests week after week with such beautiful topics and for organizing this wonderful contest.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔳 White a4 sheet
🔳 Pencil
🔳 Eraser
🔳 Black, yellow platinum's
IMG-20240313-WA0044.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🔲 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After taking an A4 sheet, I was ready to draw the picture. When drawing the picture, first I prepared to draw the head part of the penguin. When drawing the head part, draw the eye and beak that are related to the head part and complete the head part.
IMG-20240313-WA0045.jpg

🔲 Step 02

  • After that I drew the head of the penguin and from that head down I prepared to draw the body of the penguin. When drawing the penguin's body, I took a lot of shape at the bottom like this and completed the body like this.
IMG-20240313-WA0051.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔲 Step 03

  • That way, after I drew the penguin's body, I was ready to draw the lower legs. So I drew about two leg parts like this and completed those leg parts.
IMG-20240313-WA0046.jpg

🔲 Step 04

  • Then I set about completing all the other parts of the painting. To complete the parts I drew the penguins' arms like this. By completing the hand parts, it was possible to complete the shape of Penguin's drawing.
IMG-20240313-WA0047.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔲 Step 05

  • Finally got ready to complete the drawing. In completing the drawing, the main element of the painting was ready to be colored. I colored the drawing using all the color parts that apply to the drawing and I colored the outline in black. In this way, the picture was colored and the drawing was finished. So this wonderful penguin drawing ended up like this.

IMG-20240313-WA0050.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20240313-WA0049.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Tell us what you know about Penguin.

I really love penguins. I haven't really seen them. But I would like to see. Penguins look very cute and I love them like everyone. As their food they eat mostly sea fish. I have also heard that other types of fish are eaten. Their appearance is interesting and there are several special types of penguins. I really wanted to see penguins in this picture. Because I love this picture and penguins very much.


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. So I think you all will like to draw penguins. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I think this drawing would be great for today's contest topic. So it is very important to have an opportunity to improve my skills and yours by drawing wonderful pictures like this. And it is a great pleasure to participate in this competition. See you next week with a new presentation with such a wonderful competition topic. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

The penguin you drew is very cute. Thank you for participating in this contest. Your entry is duly noted.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43