Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Owl.

in Steem4Nigeria2 days ago

contest10.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am here to participate in another awesome contest organized by the Steem4Nigeria community. This competition is very interesting and it is a drawing competition. So this competition is a new competition from week to week and this competition has been organized under different topics. I present my participation by participating in this contest. So today the topic of this contest is to draw an owl. Drawing owl is a bit of a challenge and I love drawing these drawings. Because I love challenges. I will draw this drawing using my abilities. And I am ready to present you today's picture by coloring it using some very beautiful colors. And I will use very easy steps in drawing this drawing and present it to you step by step. Thank you @benton3 for organizing such a wonderful competition. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution. Let's see how to draw owl.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
⭐️White a4 sheet
⭐️Pencil
⭐️Eraser
⭐️Color platinum's
IMG-20240718-WA0017.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

☀️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that I was ready to draw the shape of the owl's head. When drawing the shape of the head, I drew the head like this, then the eyes and beak like this, and drew the first step like this.
IMG-20240718-WA0016.jpg

☀️ Step 02

  • Then I was ready to draw the body of the owl like this from the drawn head to the back. When drawing that body part, I took steps like this.
IMG-20240718-WA0015.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

☀️ Step 03

  • That way I drew the body part of the owl and then I drew some wings on the body part. In drawing those wings I took steps like this.
IMG-20240718-WA0010.jpg

☀️ Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete all the parts of the owl painting. In completing those parts I drew the owl's leg parts. When drawing those leg parts I took steps like this.
IMG-20240718-WA0012.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

☀️ Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. I used several colors while coloring the picture and colored all the parts of the owl like this. After coloring them, the outline was colored black and the drawing was finished.
    '

IMG-20240718-WA0011.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Have you ever seen one?

Yes indeed I have seen plenty of owls. They are at night and I am sleeping during the day. So I have seen them at night as well as during the day. Owls live mostly in areas around jungle. I have seen many of them living in dark places in my grandmother's house. So I like animals like this very much. So I'd like to say I've seen plenty of owls.

What kind animal is it?

Owl is an animal that roams only at night and they can see well at night. They are actually in the environment and there are different types of them. They are found in large numbers in my country, Sri Lanka. Owls are shaped like a bird and they look more like normal birds. And their body is stronger than a normal bird.

What are it's peculiar characteristics?

Talking about the special features of owls, they are nocturnal birds and they are quiet birds. Similarly, owls stay awake at night and make strange noises. Also, I have heard that owls only form nests with birds and squirrels at one time of the year. The owl's eggs are white, and their young are born from the eggs.

Do they benefit humans and the earth in any way?

Yes, owls really do benefit people and the planet. Because they are awake at night and people are afraid of that noise. So I think it is good to have owls to protect against thieves. Also, they are not harmful creatures and I am at their loss. It is really nice to see such animals.


This is the end result of my Drawing. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my Drawing.
IMG-20240718-WA0014.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my drawing. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this drawing in a very easy way using easy steps. Today I painted the owl and colored it beautifully and I was very happy to see the final result. I am really happy to have the opportunity to participate in this competition. Because I used my abilities and participated in today's competition and drew this wonderful picture. So I am waiting for the victory in this competition. See you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @waterjoe , @eliany , @enamul17 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81