Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Monkey

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem4Nigeria community. It is a very interesting trivia competition and it is a drawing competition. Today's competition topic is to draw a monkey. I attend this race every week and every race here is interesting. I know this competition is really enough to improve our drawing skills. And it is a great opportunity to share our abilities with others. As per the topic of today's contest I am here to draw a beautiful monkey and in drawing that drawing I will take easy steps and ready to present you that step by step. You all know that drawing is very important for the human mind. So we try to keep our mind at ease and improve our skills by drawing like everyone else. Well thank you @benton3 for organizing this race today. Then I begin my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟧White a4 sheet
🟧Pencil
🟧Eraser
🟧Color pencils
IMG-20240227-WA0044.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🔸 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Taking that A4 paper, he prepared to draw the picture in the middle of it. While drawing the picture, I first prepared to draw monkeys head. When drawing the head part I took a shape like this. I started it in a circular shape.
IMG-20240227-WA0045.jpg

🔸 Step 02

  • Then I set about completing monkeys face. While completing the face part, I completed monkeys face by drawing the eyes, mouth, nose and ear parts. They were drawn like this.
IMG-20240227-WA0046.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔸 Step 03

  • I prepared to draw monkeys body from the face of the drawn monkey. When drawing the body part, I took the shape like this. I drew it as if it were down.
IMG-20240227-WA0051.jpg

🔸 Step 04

  • While drawing the picture of monkey, I prepared to complete all the other elements required for the picture. After drawing monkey's body, the legs and tail were ready to be drawn. By drawing them in this way, the picture was completed.
IMG-20240227-WA0047.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔸 Step 05

  • Finally, after completing the drawing, I was ready to complete the part required for the drawing. That is the painting part. I used several colors to color the drawing and colored the outline black. Now my drawing is complete.

IMG-20240227-WA0050.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20240227-WA0049.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my drawing. I participated in this competition by drawing a monkey. The drawing is an interesting contest and it didn't take me long to draw it. It was possible to draw these drawings in a very easy way using easy steps. I am participating in this competition day by day and improving my skills. Really happy to participate in this competition. Well see you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you for your creativity in this drawing. Your entry is duly notes.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

It's impressive to see your step-by-step process in drawing the monkey. Your attention to detail and use of colors really bring the drawing to life. Keep up the great work in honing your artistic skills through these contests. I'm sure your friends will enjoy participating as well. Best of luck to them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61