Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Lizard

in Steem4Nigerialast month

conest steem4nigeria.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem4Nigeria community. This competition is very interesting and it is a drawing competition. I love this kind of competition. Because my hobby is drawing. When drawing, I like to draw different drawings. Because drawing is a challenge for me. I love to face different challenges. So according to today's competition topic I am ready to draw the lizard. Today's competition is to draw a lizard. When I saw this competition, I thought to participate in this competition with a beautiful drawing like this. I take very easy steps in drawing the lizard and I hope to color it in beautiful colors. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution. Thank you @benton3 for organizing such a quality Competition.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
☀️White a4 sheet
☀️Pencil
☀️Eraser
☀️color platinum's
IMG-20240607-WA0017.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

✡️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I was ready to draw. When drawing the picture, I first drew the lizard's head like this. When drawing that head part I took easy steps like this.
IMG-20240607-WA0018.jpg

✡️ Step 02

  • Then I set about completing all the parts on the lizard's head. When completing the parts for the head, I completed the eye parts and the mouth part of the lizard like this.
IMG-20240607-WA0019.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✡️ Step 03

  • After that I drew the head of the lizard and then from the head I was ready to draw the back of the body of the lizard. I drew the body part and drew some edges of the body part.
IMG-20240607-WA0020.jpg

✡️ Step 04

  • Then I set about completing all the parts of the lizard. In completing those parts, I prepared to draw the leg parts that correspond to the lizard's body like this. When drawing those leg parts I drew them like this. After drawing the leg parts, I drew the tail part of the lizard like this as the last part.
IMG-20240607-WA0021.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✡️ Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. While coloring the picture I used several colors like this and colored the parts of the picture and then selected the outline in black and finished the drawing.

IMG-20240607-WA0022.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Have you ever seen one?

Yes, I have seen plenty of lizards before. Lizards can be seen almost everywhere in my home country, Sri Lanka. They are especially found in forested areas. Lizards live in the environment and they live in the wild by eating a variety of foods. So I see them from my garden. I would like to say that even if they look scary, they are an animal that does not cause any trouble to humans. Finally, I would like to say that I have seen different types of lizards.

Tell us a little about this small reptile. Do they benefit humans and the earth in any way?

I know that lizards are not really of much use to man. I don't know that my country, Sri Lanka, takes advantage of the lizard. But I have heard that lizards are used for different things in different countries. As far as I know, I have seen the lizard change several colors. There are different types of lizards. Their shape changes in turn. They usually live in different trees. They do not have a separate type of food. They use the food they find themselves. But I think lizards are good for the planet.


This is the end result of my Drawing. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my Drawing.
IMG-20240607-WA0024.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my drawing. So this is the easy steps of drawing a lizard today. I think you all will draw a beautiful picture like this using my easy steps. And I hope you like my drawing very much. Actually drawing the lizard today was a bit of a challenge for me. But I was very happy to draw this picture and see the end result. I am really glad that I got a chance to draw such a beautiful picture. I hope to share my participation in a beautiful contest with a beautiful drawing like this next week. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @sahmie, @chukwu10, @sduttaskitchen to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉📢📢 Contest: How is the work environment at your workplace?, 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



Thank you so much @steemdoctor1

 last month 

Hello @m-fdo , your drawing are always beautiful and perfect. Your drawing skills are indeed creative and unique, keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62