Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Flamingo

in Steem4Nigeria3 days ago

contest steem4nigeria.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem4Nigeria community. This competition is a very interesting competition as usual and it is a drawing competition. Today's match topic is excellent. Today's contest is to draw a Flamingo. I really love this drawing. Because I had never drawn a picture like this before. Although it is a challenge for me to draw this picture today, I think I will be able to draw this picture using my abilities. I love drawing very much. My hobby is drawing. So let's draw this drawing today using my abilities. And I will present you the easy step by step drawing of this picture. Thank you @benton3 for organizing such a wonderful competition. Without further ado, I will begin my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔳White a4 sheet
🔳Pencil
🔳Eraser
🔳Color platinum's
IMG-20240729-WA0058.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

⬜️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet to draw the picture. While drawing the picture from that A4 sheet, I drew the head part first. This is how the head part was drawn.
IMG-20240729-WA0065.jpg

⬜️ Step 02

  • After that I was ready to complete the drawn head part. When completing the head part, I drew the eye parts and the beak part like this.
IMG-20240729-WA0064.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬜️ Step 03

  • From the head drawn in that way to the back, I drew the body in this way. In pulling that body part, steps were taken in this way. It was drawn as an oblong shape.
IMG-20240729-WA0059.jpg

⬜️ Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete all the parts of the painting. In completing those parts I drew the leg parts by taking steps like this. All parts of the drawing were completed by drawing the leg parts.
IMG-20240729-WA0060.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬜️ Step 05

  • Finally, the drawing was ready to be colored. Several colors were used in coloring the drawing and the outline of the drawing was colored black and the drawing was completed.

IMG-20240729-WA0063.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Flamingo Have you ever seen one?

Actually, I have seen this flamingo several times before. I especially saw them in the lake area. They mostly live in such areas with lakes. These kinds of birds are not seen in Sri Lanka. I have heard that they can fly even when they are in water. So I haven't seen much of them. But I have seen them for a few days.


I love birds very much. How are you?

Yes, I love birds very much. But I have never seen them close enough to love this bird. Although there are many different birds, flamingos are a very special group of birds. I love birds like this and they are my favorite.


What are its unique features?

As I have heard the special characteristics of the flamingo bird is that they can take pink color. And they get that color through food. So they eat a variety of foods and their favorite foods are snails and shrimps. Also, they have the ability to fly fast. Like this they have some special features and these are the ones I know.


Are they of any kind to humans and the planet?

Yes, they benefit the planet. These kinds of birds beautify the environment and they look very beautiful in different reservoirs. And they have various uses for the earth. They are a very beautiful and amazing group of birds.


This is the end result of my Drawing. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my Drawing.
IMG-20240729-WA0062.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like these drawings that I have presented. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this drawing in a very easy way using easy steps. It is really beautiful to paint this picture using such colors while drawing a picture like this. At first it was a challenge for me to draw this picture, but I was very happy to see the final result. Today is my first time drawing this picture. So now I am very happy to be able to draw this picture. Well see you in another awesome contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @xkool24 , @abdullahw2, @xkool24 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

We encourage you to publish creative, educational and innovative content so that you have a chance to get valuable upvotes. Be the best to be nominated at the 7 best posts at the end of the week.


1.gif

Thank you so much @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

 3 days ago 

Cool drawing. It looks neat and beautiful.

Loading...
 3 days ago 

You have presented your diagram very simply and explained each description step by step very well. Also you have given the descriptions very well here about Flemingo.

Lovely drawing

 yesterday 

A nice and incredible drawing you have presented, it looks beautiful and neat.

Success in your entry

Beautiful write up... good lucky

Dear mam,
Your art is so beautiful. You share your drawing step by step.Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51