Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Elephant.

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem4Nigeria community. This competition is very interesting and it is a drawing competition. So today the topic of this contest is to draw an elephant. In fact, this competition is held under new topics every week and this week too, this competition has been presented again with a wonderful topic. I really love this kind of competitions. Because I am a fan of drawing. Drawing is my hobby and I love drawing almost every day. So every week I participate in this competition and improve my skills. Even today I participate in this competition by drawing the beautiful elephant. I took very easy steps to draw this drawing and today I am ready to present you the step by step drawing of this drawing. So thank you @benton3 for organizing such a wonderful competition. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
⚫️White a4 sheet
⚫️Pencil
⚫️Eraser
⚫️Color pastels
IMG-20240422-WA0028.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

⬛️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then the drawing of the elephant was ready. While drawing the elephant, I first prepared to draw the head part of the elephant. While drawing the head part, the steps were taken in this way and the trunk part was drawn in this way along with the head part.
IMG-20240422-WA0029.jpg

⬛️ Step 02

  • After that I was ready to complete the head part. In completing the head piece I proceeded to draw the eye parts and the elephant's tusks. So I completed the parts by dressing them like this.
IMG-20240422-WA0030.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬛️ Step 03

  • After drawing the elephant's head, I prepared to draw the elephant's body from the head to the back. So I took a bit of a bigger shape when I drew that part. I completed the shape like this.
IMG-20240422-WA0031.jpg

⬛️ Step 04

  • Then I set about completing the parts of the painting. In completing the parts, the leg parts of the previously drawn elephant were ready to be drawn from the body down. So I drew the leg parts and then completed all the steps in the drawing.
IMG-20240422-WA0035.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬛️ Step 05

  • Finally I was ready to color the drawing. So I used the colors required for the drawing of the elephant while coloring the drawing and colored all the parts of the elephant with those colors. After coloring in that way, the outline of the elephant's drawing was colored in black and the drawing was completed.

IMG-20240422-WA0032.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Tell us some unique characteristics of an Elephant.

I would like to say that the elephant is actually an animal that lives in different countries. And elephants live exclusively in Sri Lanka. Sri Lanka will benefit from them in various ways and the elephant will do a great service to our country. Elephants are especially special in Sri Lanka's various processions and they are mostly seen in processions. The elephant lives alone in their loss and they do not harass other animals. Especially they live in the forest. Elephants are used by humans and they have also been used for heavy pulling in ancient times. So people will still benefit from their help.


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20240422-WA0033.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my drawing. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this picture very easily. Today's match title is excellent. So I thought it was an opportunity to improve your drawing skills by presenting my drawing to you. Well, see you again next week with such a wonderful competition. God bless you all.


I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Loading...

Wow this drawing is what we call wonderful, you really put a lot of effort into this and I appreciated it. Continue devoting you time to make what your doing best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37