Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Dove

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

Untitled-1.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

For this week, we are still on Drawing. We want to see the person that will draw the most beautiful Dove

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem4Nigeria community. This competition is a drawing competition and it is a very great competition. Every week this competition offers us to draw on different topics and really gives us an opportunity to improve our skills and share our talents. In this contest title we are given an opportunity to draw a pigeon. So thank you @benton3 for organizing such a wonderful competition.

As per today's competition topic, I decided to draw a pigeon. It is the title of the competition. So I take very easy steps in drawing the pigeon and I decided to draw the picture in an interesting way. I love drawing very much. Because my hobby is drawing. So it is a great pleasure to participate in this competition which is shaping up week by week. You all know that drawing is very important for our mental health. Participating in this competition is presenting you step by step how to draw the most beautiful pigeon. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🫰White a4 sheet
🫰Pencil
🫰Eraser
🫰Color pencils
IMG-20240328-WA0065.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

☀️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. So I took A4 paper and prepared to draw the picture. As the first step in drawing, I drew the dove's head. I drew the head part and drew the eye parts of the head part and the beak part in front like this.
IMG-20240328-WA0064.jpg

☀️ Step 02

  • Ok, now that I have drawn the first step of the drawing, the head part, I am ready to draw the wing parts of the pigeon. So I took a shape from the head part down and drew the wing parts on top of it.
IMG-20240328-WA0063.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

☀️ Step 03

  • After drawing the wings of the pigeon, I was ready to draw the body. While drawing the body part of the pigeon, I took a shape like this and drew the body part of the pigeon by drawing a part from the head part down.
IMG-20240328-WA0062.jpg

☀️ Step 04

  • Finally I was ready to complete all parts of the painting. In completing all the parts I drew the pigeon leg parts. So after drawing the leg parts I wanted to shape the dove on a tree branch. So I drew a tree branch like this.
IMG-20240328-WA0061.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

☀️ Step 05

  • Finally, I was ready to color the picture, which is the main part of painting. So I used some colors related to the drawing of the dove in this way while coloring the picture and finished the drawing by coloring the outline of the picture in black.

IMG-20240328-WA0060.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone



Tell us what you know about the bird called Dove

Indeed, there are many pigeons in Sri Lanka. I would like to say first that they are in high demand in Sri Lanka. One of my favorite animals and they are kept as pets in Sri Lanka. They are of different types. They are of different colors and have different names. They sell a variety of high demand and most of them are home grown. I would like to say that this bird is more special than other birds.


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20240328-WA0058.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my drawing. So today I participated in this competition by drawing a pigeon. This match is really interesting and I was very happy to see the final result. It is a great pleasure to submit such beautiful drawings to wonderful competitions. And this competition is very important to improve our abilities. Well see you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.


I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Very good effort and you deserve huge support keep sharing your quality content

Thank you very much for your valuable comment. And I am very happy that my post is appreciated.

 5 months ago 

Welcome Dear for your positive response

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Nice job. Your drawing looks beautiful

 5 months ago 

Hi dear, your drawing look beautiful,is really good you can draw, your drawing is really amazing and beautiful, your dove bird is beautiful dear,you are really a good and talented drawing artist,best regards dear, happy Easter Sunday, thanks for sharing your drawing.
Keep it up dear, have a nice day.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45