Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Crocodile

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too so today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem4Nigeria community. This competition is a very interesting competition and it is a drawing competition. So today this drawing competition is organized with a wonderful topic. It is to draw a crocodile, one of the largest amphibians living in water and on land. I really love this competition and today I came here to draw a picture of a crocodile. Drawing a crocodile is not easy, but this will be a challenge for me. Therefore, I am participating in today's competition and ready to present this wonderful painting to you step by step. So thank you @benton3 for organizing such a wonderful competition.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟢White a4 sheet
🟢Pencil
🟢Eraser
🟢Color pencils
IMG-20240429-WA0001.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

🟩 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I was ready to draw. While drawing I take easy steps and first I draw the head of the crocodile like this when drawing the crocodile.
IMG-20240429-WA0002.jpg

🟩 Step 02

  • Then I was ready to complete the face of the crocodile that I drew earlier in this way. When completing the face, I completed the face of the crocodile by drawing the eyes and teeth.
IMG-20240429-WA0003.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟩 Step 03

  • After that I was ready to draw the body part of the crocodile. While drawing the body part, I took a shape like this and after completing the body part, I drew the crocodile tail part.
IMG-20240429-WA0005.jpg

🟩 Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete all the parts of the painting. In completing the parts of the drawing, I drew the leg parts related to the drawing like this. This is how I proceeded when drawing the leg parts and that's how I completed all the parts of the drawing.
IMG-20240429-WA0004.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟩 Step 05

  • Finally, after completing the drawing parts, the main part of the painting was ready to be colored. When coloring the picture, I collected the colors related to the picture and colored the outline of the picture in black.

IMG-20240429-WA0008.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Tell us what makes the crocodile special.

Crocodiles are a large group of reptiles found in many countries. They live on land and in water. They are found in various reservoirs and are not found on land. In my country, Sri Lanka, crocodiles live in a variety of ways and are kept in zoos for people to see. I have heard that in some countries crocodiles are used to make various medicines. There are different types of crocodiles and large crocodiles can even kill humans. They eat various animals and the crocodile is a very dangerous animal.


This is the end result of my Drawing. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my Drawing.
IMG-20240429-WA0007.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like the drawing of the crocodile. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this picture very easily. Today I took the drawing of crocodile as a challenge and in the end I was able to draw this drawing very easily. And I was very happy to see the final result of this crocodile painting. Well, see you again in such a wonderful competition. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @anasuleidy

 3 months ago 

From drawing the head to coloring the finished picture, you've done a fantastic job of recording the steps involved in drawing a crocodile. You've made it easy to follow along with your step-by-step images. I like how you discussed the significance of crocodiles in various civilizations and highlighted their variety of habitats. Best of luck in the contest and keep up the amazing job!

 3 months ago 

hi my friend, overall your last comments are good, but try to avoid this kind of them because you are just saying that you liked how it was. Keep worrking and have a nice day!

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your correction Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30