Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Crawling Snail

in Steem4Nigeria2 days ago

contest1.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am participating in another awesome contest organized by the Steem4Nigeria community. As always, this competition is a drawing competition organized with a very interesting theme. I love drawing competitions. My hobby is drawing. So I am very interested in participating in drawing contests on the Steemit platform. I was searching for drawing contests early in the morning when I came across this wonderful contest. So I thought I would start my participation today by participating in this competition. The theme of this competition is to draw a snail. So I take very easy steps to draw this drawing and that drawing is a bit of a challenge for me. I have never drawn a picture like this before. But I would like to participate in this competition and draw this picture today. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution. Thank you @benton3 for organizing such a wonderful competition.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color platinum's
IMG-20240707-WA0018.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

🟤 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then he was ready to draw. While drawing I drew the snail shell part. This is how the pin was drawn.
IMG-20240707-WA0019.jpg

🟤 Step 02

  • After that I prepared to draw the body part from the drawn shell part. I took steps like this when pulling that body part. I drew the body part to make that step easier.
IMG-20240707-WA0025.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟤 Step 03

  • That way I drew the body part of the snail and then I drew the antenna parts on the front of the snail like this.
IMG-20240707-WA0020.jpg

🟤 Step 04

  • All parts of the snail's pull were ready to be completed. So I drew some spots on the body of the snail like this. This is how I took steps when drawing them.
IMG-20240707-WA0021.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟤 Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. Several colors were used in coloring the drawing and the drawing was finished by coloring the outline in black.

IMG-20240707-WA0022.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Have you ever seen one?

Yes indeed I have seen plenty of snails. I have seen these snails in my house. They are especially found in cold regions. In my house they are especially in places with water and I love them in cool places. Although I don't like them, I've seen plenty of them. And they will be anywhere in my country Sri Lanka. Finding them is not that difficult.


Have you ever tasted snail before?

No. One animal I don't like is the snail. I have never heard of snails being eaten in my country, Sri Lanka. But they eat it instead of soup in different countries. I really don't know their taste. And I don't want to taste them. I really dislike them. I dislike them because they consist of slime. So I have never eaten snails.


Do they benefit humans and the earth in any way?

Yes, I really think that snails are beneficial to humans and the planet in some ways, but humans also have problems with them. Because they help the decaying materials and the precious resources of man are also damaged by them. Especially the plants cultivated by man are also very violent from them and one plant is destroyed. But I think the snail has benefits for us. They destroy the decaying materials in the environment and they are very special benefit to the earth.


This is the end result of my Drawing. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my Drawing.
IMG-20240707-WA0023.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like the drawing of the snail that I drew. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this drawing in a very easy way using easy steps. I am really happy to have the opportunity to participate in this competition. Today's race was a challenge for me. But I was very happy to participate in this competition and draw this picture and see the final result. So see you again in another amazing competition like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @lhorgic , @chukwu10, @waterjoe to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 

Such a beautiful drawing you have made, your drawing is really good and looks realistic more. I couldn't even differentiate whether it was a drawing or the real snail 🤣, anyways it really looks good and all the best in the contest

Loading...

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Wow this really beautiful you are a good artist your drawing is over beautiful 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44