Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Cockroach

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

drawing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem4Nigeria community. Today's competition is a drawing competition and this competition is a wonderful competition which is renewed every week. So today's competition topic is to draw a cockroach. Today I am here to draw a cockroach as per the competition topic. And I will share with you the step by step drawing of the same drawing. Today's match topic is excellent. Because this topic is a new topic and it is a competition organized under different topics. I am going to show you every step of drawing this drawing and I think you will find my drawing interesting today. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution. Thank you @benton3 for organizing this wonderful competition.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color pencils
IMG-20240509-WA0008.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

✡︎ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I was ready to draw. As the first step in drawing, I drew the head part of the cockroach like this. When drawing the head part of the cockroach, I proceeded like this.
IMG-20240509-WA0007.jpg

✡︎ Step 02

  • Then I drew the body part of the cockroach and prepared to draw the feather parts for this mine. So I drew the steps like this and took the shape of the cockroach like this.
IMG-20240509-WA0005.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✡︎ Step 03

  • After that I was ready to complete some other parts of the cockroach related to the painting. Above the cockroach's head I drew a few more sections like this.
IMG-20240509-WA0009.jpg

✡︎ Step 04

  • Ready to complete all parts of the cockroach drawing. So I completed the drawing by drawing all the parts around the cockroach like this while completing the parts.
IMG-20240509-WA0002.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✡︎ Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. So I used several colors while coloring the picture and colored parts of the picture with those colors. After that, the outline of the drawing was colored in black.

IMG-20240509-WA0003.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Tell us what makes the cockroach unique. Do you believe it has any role to play in the worlds ecosystem?

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like to draw cockroach. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this drawing in a very easy way using easy steps. Today's match topic is excellent. Because I was very happy to draw this wonderful picture and see the final result of the picture. You too can easily draw this drawing with the easy steps of this drawing. So see you in another wonderful competition like this. God bless you all.


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20240509-WA0006.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

Yes, cockroaches really play a big role in the world ecosystem. Because I like to say that the cockroach is a fertilizing animal. They help to decompose various garbage in the environment and they are special to the environment. And they will do a great job for man and will destroy man's valuable equipment. But they have a lot of work to do. I presented all the activities that I know about cockroaches and in my country, Sri Lanka, cockroaches have some benefits, but I would say that they are a nuisance to humans. Therefore, I do not have more knowledge about cockroaches.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hello friend,

What a beautiful drawing you have here. Thanks for being regular in participating in this contest.

Your entry is duly noted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48