Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Chameleon

in Steem4Nigeria9 days ago

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am here to participate in another awesome contest of the Steem4Nigeria community. This competition is very interesting and it is a drawing competition. Today's topic is drawing a chameleon. It is really a wonderful drawing and I have never drawn a drawing like this before. Drawing this picture is a bit of a challenge for me today. But I love challenges. Therefore, I am participating in this competition by drawing this picture. I draw almost every day to improve my skills. I love drawing competitions. Today I am taking part in this drawing contest to share my skills with you. Therefore, I will present you an easy step-by-step drawing of this drawing. Thank you @benton3 for organizing such a quality competition. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
⭕️White a4 sheet
⭕️Pencil
⭕️Eraser
⭕️Color platinum's
IMG-20240815-WA0031.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

⭕️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I was ready to draw. When drawing the picture I drew the head part. When drawing that head part I took steps like this.
IMG-20240815-WA0038.jpg

⭕️ Step 02

  • After that I drew the head part and was ready to draw the eye parts like this on the head part. In drawing those eye parts I took steps like this.
IMG-20240815-WA0037.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⭕️ Step 03

  • That way I completed the head and then was ready to draw the body. While drawing the body part, I drew the tail part by drawing the body part like this from the head part to the back.
IMG-20240815-WA0036.jpg

⭕️ Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete all the parts of the painting. In completing those parts, I completed the leg parts and the arm parts.
IMG-20240815-WA0035.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⭕️ Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. Several colors were used while coloring the picture and by coloring all its parts, the outline of the picture was colored black and the drawing was finished.

IMG-20240815-WA0032.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


✅Chameleon Have you ever seen one?
  • Actually, I have never seen this animal before. But I have seen this animal in various exhibitions in my country. I know they live in my country. I have heard that they are rare animals in Sri Lanka. So I haven't really seen them.

✅What is it like and what does it do to save itself from danger?
  • Actually I have seen them in different showrooms so I know what they are like. In fact, they are relative to the shape of a lizard. That animal in the shape of a lizard is a very dangerous animal. I have heard that they harm men. But I don't know the proper details. I have heard that they are a very innocent animal that is rarely seen. I have heard that they hunt alone and eat various insects. So this is all I know about this.

✅Doe it in any way benefit humans?
  • As far as I know this animal is not useful to man. Because I don't know much about this. But it has been heard that they are a nuisance to humans. They are a nuisance to men. I am actually afraid to even talk about this creature. But I don't know if that animal is useful for man.

This is the end result of my Drawing. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my Drawing.
IMG-20240815-WA0033.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


download.gif


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. This is actually the first time this picture has been drawn. It was a bit of a challenge. But I really enjoyed drawing this painting and seeing the end result. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this drawing very easily using my easy steps. I took easy steps to draw a quality picture like this and I think the same steps are easy for you too. I am really glad to have the opportunity to participate in today's competition. So see you again in another amazing contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @lhorgic, @zulay7059, @xkool24 to participate in this contest

new.gif

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 days ago 

Hola mi querida amiga @m-fdo, un placer saludarte

Excelente trabajo amiga, como siempre te lo digo, tienes muchas habilidades tanto para dibujar como para colorear, ese camaleón te quedo muy bonito mami.

Gracias por compartir con nosotros tu hermoso trabajo y el paso a paso tan bien especificado, nos permite apreciar tanto el proceso como el producto final que quedo muy lindo.

Te deseo mucho éxito. Un abrazo 🤗 . Gracias por tu amable invitación.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52