Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Cat.

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

steem4nigeria.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

For this week, we are still on Drawing. We want to see the person that will draw the most beautiful Cat.

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem4Nigeria community. The competition is very interesting and it is a drawing competition. That is, the title of this competition is to draw a cat. Today I came to participate in this contest after seeing the title of the contest and I am participating in this wonderful contest by drawing a beautiful cat. Drawing a cat is really a challenge and I love challenges like this. As per today's contest topic I am going to draw this awesome drawing using easy steps. And I would like to tell you first that this wonderful competition is very important to improve our drawing skills. And drawing is very important for our mental health. Well I'm ready to draw this awesome drawing as per today's contest topic. So thank you @benton3 for organizing such a wonderful competition.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟨White a4 sheet
🟨Pencil
🟨Eraser
🟨Color pencils
IMG-20240320-WA0010.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🟡 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that he was ready to draw. When drawing the picture, I drew the cat's head first. This is how I proceeded when drawing the head part. Then I completed the shape of the cat's head in a circle like this.
IMG-20240320-WA0017.jpg

🟡 Step 02

  • After that I was ready to complete the head part. In completing the head piece I set about drawing the eyes and nose pieces. After that I am ready to draw some other parts and that is the mouth and beard part. So I drew all those parts like this and completed cat's face part.
IMG-20240320-WA0011.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟡 Step 03

  • After that I completed the head part and from that part down I was ready to draw the body part. When drawing the body part, I drew the part a bit bigger. Now the drawing of cat's body is complete.
IMG-20240320-WA0012.jpg

🟡 Step 04

  • Now I was ready to complete all the parts of the drawing. While completing those parts of the drawing I was ready to draw the leg parts and the tail part. While drawing the leg parts, I drew four legs like this and completed all parts of the drawing by drawing the tail part.
IMG-20240320-WA0013.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟡 Step 05

  • Finally, I set about coloring the drawing. While coloring the painting, I used several colors related to the painting and painted the outline of the painting in black. Now my drawing is finished. This way I was able to draw very easily.

IMG-20240320-WA0016.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Tell us what you know about Cat.

Cat is a very cute animal. I love them very much and have them as a pet at home. And they are of different colors and they are the guardians of the house. In fact, cats live in almost every home in Sri Lanka. Although they are not a very special animal in Sri Lanka, there are countries where they are in high demand. And they are said to have 7 lives. Doctors have said that they see white color at night. I like to say that cat is a very beautiful animal and they are very tame to humans.


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20240320-WA0015.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my drawing. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this picture very easily. So today's match topic is great. Today I had a great opportunity to share our capabilities. Participating in this competition I participated in this competition by drawing a beautiful picture according to the competition topic. So see you again in such a wonderful competition. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @dirapa, @idaali, @mariam.dariam to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Voting CSI15.0
Review Date20/03/2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation:

Remember to always share your post on Twitter.

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join.

Guide to join

Thank you for reviewing my post. But I am already under club100. You have mentioned cub5050 here.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

Thank you so much @f2i5

 2 months ago 

This is beautifully drawn and with nice markdowns. Kudos, on a wonderful piece.

Dear friend

You are such a a great talent. Great entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53