Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing & Painting - Beautiful Sunset

in Steem4Nigerialast month

drawing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome wave of the Steem4Nigeria community. This contest is a great match as always. And because this contest is a new contest every week, today's contest title is very great. Today's contest gives us a beautiful sunset drawing. I really wanted to paint a sunset. But today will be the first time to draw that picture. I am very happy to have this opportunity. While drawing the sunset we need to use several colors. So matching those colors becomes a bit of a challenge. But I love challenges like this. Today's match title is excellent. I am participating in this competition and presenting my drawing to you. And I would like to present you the easy step by step drawing of this picture. Thank you @benton3 for organizing such a wonderful competition. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔴White a4 sheet
🔴Pencil
🔴Eraser
🔴Color platinum's
IMG-20240831-WA0047.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

🟥 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then he was ready to draw. When drawing I drew a shape like this underneath. The shape was drawn like the shape of the earth.
IMG-20240831-WA0048.jpg

🟥 Step 02

  • Then I drew another line like this above the drawn bottom part which is another part of the drawing.
IMG-20240831-WA0049.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟥 Step 03

  • That way I completed all the sub parts and then I was ready to draw the parts of the environment. While drawing those parts, I drew some coconut trees. I pulled some coconut trees from both sides like this.
IMG-20240831-WA0050.jpg

🟥 Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete all the parts of the painting. I thought of drawing sun and birds while completing those parts. So I proceeded like this while pulling those parts.
IMG-20240831-WA0054.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟥 Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. When coloring the drawing I used several colors and finished the drawing by coloring the outline in black like this.

IMG-20240831-WA0051.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the end result of my Drawing. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my Drawing.
IMG-20240831-WA0052.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


🟨 Have you ever observed one?

  • Yes, I have observed sunsets before. I found it a wonderful sight in a place where the sea is in my area. In the evenings, the sunsets are truly spectacular. The value of that moment is great. I see the sunset in a very beautiful color. It is a very beautiful sight.

🟨 Have you ever observed one?

  • The sunset is truly a wonderful sight. It is a pleasure to see it. I always love to watch the sunset. It is very beautiful to observe with trees and beautiful sea. I visited the beach a few months ago. So that day was evening time. I was very happy to see that sight. Yes, I was very happy to see that sunset that day. One of the places where I enjoy the most in my life is the sea. So it is beautiful to see the sunset in the evening. It's a moment that stirs my memories. The passage of time is unbelievable. I know that moment will take me to a different world. So the beautiful moment that reminds the sunset is wonderful.

download.gif


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like this picture of a beautiful sunset that I drew. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this drawing in a very easy way using easy steps. So I am very happy to have the opportunity to participate in this kind of competition. Today I drew this picture using some very nice colors. So drawing this picture was a bit of a challenge, but I was very happy to see the end result. Well see you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @lhorgic, @zulay7059, @xkool24 to participate in this contest

new.gif

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last month 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
Review Date03/09/2024

MODs Comment/Recommendation:
Thank you for participating in this contest. This beautiful!

Remember to always share your post on Twitter using these 3 main tags #steem #steemit $steem

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail

Guide to join

Thank you very much for reviewing my post.

 last month 

A very nice image you have presented through your post and what you said in your post you created in very short time and by using different simple techniques the image is true it was done very easily and in a short time and the image shows a sunset image very Good to see your pictures and learned a lot. Wish you all the best

Thank you so much for your kind words.

I'm glad you enjoyed the sunset image and found the techniques useful. Glad to hear you learned something from the post. Your support means a lot to me.

 last month 

Hola mi querida amiga @m-fdo, un placer saludarte

Muy hermoso tu trabajo amiga, como siempre te lo digo eres muy creativa para este tipo de trabajos, tienes muchas habilidades para la pintura y para el dibujo.

Gracias por compartir con nosotros tu linda pintura sobre un Hermoso atardecer, gracias por compartir con nosotros ese excelente paso a paso tan bien detallado que nos permite observar todo tu trabajo hasta el resultado final que quedo estupendo.

Tener la oportunidad de observar un atardecer es la experiencia más maravillosa que podemos tener, ya que el contraste que se produce con el sol y las nubes dejan ver una gama de colores hermosos digno de ser apreciado.

Gracias por tu amable invitación. Un abrazo 🤗. Te deseo mucho éxito.

Thank you very much for your heartfelt compliment. I'm glad you enjoyed the sunset painting and found the step-by-step guide helpful.

"Wow, what a beautiful sunset drawing! 🌅🎨 You've done an amazing job capturing the colors and details of this stunning scene. I love how you've shared your step-by-step process and made it easy to follow along. 💡 Your enthusiasm is contagious, and I'm sure many people will be inspired to participate in this contest after seeing your wonderful artwork. 🎉 Have you ever tried drawing other natural scenes or landscapes? I'd love to see more of your creative work! 🌴 Would also appreciate if you could vote for our witness @xpilar.witness (https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses) to help us continue supporting the Steem community's growth and success. 😊"

Wow, thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed the sunset painting and found the step-by-step process helpful. Your enthusiasm is really encouraging.

What you said in your post you made in a very short time and the picture is true using different simple techniques it is done very easily and in a short time and the picture shows a sunset picture very good looking at your pictures and learned a lot. A very nice picture you have presented through your post. I wish you all the best.🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72