Let's show how creative we are:- Drawing of a Miraculous Ladybug

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am ready to participate in another awesome contest organized by the Steem4Nigeria community. It's an interesting contest and today's Contest title is excellent. It has given us an opportunity to create anything and draw any picture. I will share my skills by participating in today's competition. Drawing is very important for the human mind and daily drawing is very important. So today I am participating in the contest and sharing my drawing. First of all, thank you @benton3 for organizing this awesome competition.

Today I am drawing a Miraculous Ladybug. I decided to draw that picture because it is my favorite picture. I hope you will like the picture too. I chose this drawing for a friend's drawing. I found the end result of the painting interesting. So I will be drawing this Miraculous Ladybug for my drawing for today's contest. I use easy steps to make it easy. Well I will share my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color platinum's
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that, the head part of the image was drawn from the middle of the A4 sheet. When drawing the head part, I drew the part completely from the hair.
2.jpg

Step 02

  • Then I drew the shape of the face. After drawing the picture by taking steps like the image, complete the face by drawing the eyes, mouth and nose parts.
7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After the face was drawn I was ready to add more to the hair section I had drawn earlier. To increase it, I pulled the section of hair down from the head. For now I finished the hair part like this.
3.jpg

Step 04

  • After that I drew the body part from the head part down. I took a shape like this to draw it. To complete the drawing, I completed the drawing of the body part like this.
6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, I started coloring the drawing. I added some color to it during coloring and finished the drawing by coloring its outline in black.

8.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.

5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my presentation. I hope you all will like my drawings. So it didn't take me long to draw this picture. This drawing was easy to draw using easy steps. So let's meet again in another new match like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Dear m-fdo,

Thanks for participating in this contest. Your drawing is simple but beautiful.

Wishing you the best in the contest.

Thank you very much for your comment

Your drawing skills are very commendable. I like your art very much. Show your art in various competitions
Hope to win the competition.

Thank you very much for viewing my post and for your valuable comment.

 8 months ago 

Wow your drawing was nice and beautiful.
who will not see this beautiful drawing and not like it

Thank you very much for complimenting my drawing.

Wow your drawing looks so nice. I know you like creativity especially when it's comes to draw, you are a super heroes.

I'm glad you are back because you have been off for a while now. ABI?

Thanks for your comment..

You are welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65